Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Trendy

Reviews - De Proeverij

9.2/10
495
Kraanplein 12, 4301 CH ZierikzeeSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 7 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent496 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Anka S.
    Anka S.

    July 31, 20221 review

    10/10

    Gezellig sfeervol restaurant met huiskamerkarakter. Mooie en lekkere gerechten. Vriendelijke bediening. Vorige keren op het terras gezeten en nu voor eerste keer binnen. Prima ervaring.

  • Julia B.

    April 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Sehr leckeres Essen, nette Bedienung, gerne wieder.

  • Mart v.

    April 15, 20221 review

    8/10

    Gewoon goed, leuke sfeer en lekker eten! We komen zeker nog eens terug!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Vincent W.

    February 19, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Gezellige en sfeervol restaurant. Leuke attente bediening door zeer vriendelijk personeel. Eten was heerlijk, prima van kwaliteit en mooi opgediend. Ruime keuze qua gerechten.

  • Jérôme D.

    February 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    C'était très bien. On recommande.

  • Yves D.
    Yves D.

    September 24, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Very friendly and service minded staff. Excellent food, good taste, nice presentation Good wines for democratic prices We will come back at our next visit to Zierikzee!!

  • Karin B.

    August 24, 20211 review

    8/10

    Dessert was very exiting. Contest beteuern Salz and Sugar was surprising, I Never eat before. The other food tasted good

  • Dick v.

    July 15, 20211 review

    8/10

    Héérlijk gegeten! 2 'Ouderwetse' gerechtjes: escargots en Chateau Briand. Prachtig stuk vlees! met mooie saus. Prima aandachtige bediening en goede prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding! Fijne sfeer!

  • Bert S.
    Bert S.

    June 21, 20205 reviews

    8.5/10

    Flexible, friendly service combined wirh good local food. Great lobster menu for a very reasonable price. We would recommend this place when visiting Zierikzee and surroundings.

  • Carina V.

    October 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very good food, Service and atmosphere. Made s last minute reservation. Parking in the evening can be difficult, since several roads are blocked for certain nighttimes

  • Ineke W.

    August 20, 20191 review

    8/10

    Prima

  • Valerie B.

    May 23, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    We had a lively evening, great service and excellent food.

  • Henny S.
    Henny S.

    March 24, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    Had an excellent lunch. Perfect location in beautiful setting and excellent service.

  • Wim L.

    January 31, 20194 reviews

    8.5/10

    Prima restaurant!

  • - -

    February 10, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Lekker gegeten, goede bediening. Was de eerste keer, voor herhaling vatbaar.

Tripadvisor reviews

238 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation