Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Wine bar

Reviews - De Proeverij

9.6/10
305
Jeroen Boschstraat 2, 5161 EC Sprang-CapelleSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 3 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent307 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Bart v.
    Bart v.

    September 9, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    The food was great ; serving was nice with a lot of humor! The time between the first and the next serving moments takes too long. Especially for a 96 year old lady.

  • Yuan Y.
    Yuan Y.

    May 5, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Food is fabulous with full passion and imagination. It is a surprise for our trip to Netherlands, which is a treasure in Efteling with the original purpose of the theme garden for the kids. Perfect for family dinner, with good wine and high quality of decent dinner. Slow down for a good weekend life and enjoy.

    De Proeverij (Owner)

    Thanks

  • Glen K.
    Glen K.

    April 15, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Great place! Very close to Efteling and NH Hotel where we were staying. The 7 course meal was amazing and the service was outstanding. We highly recommend this place.

  • Petra S.
    Petra S.

    July 5, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Top service top eten.

  • Maria S.
    Maria S.

    June 6, 20203 reviews

    8/10

    8.5

  • Sophie P.

    October 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    This restaurant was a great find, the staff were brilliant helping us understand the menu. We ordered the chef's suprise and it didn't disappoint. It was one of the best meals I have had. Would recommend this to anyone!

  • Robert S.

    July 17, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great restaurant! Really recommend the 4 course menu. It's a surprise as to what you will receive (of course, any special dietary needs are taken into account), and the quality is always top notch. Very friendly host, and will come here more often for sure.

  • Tim L.

    June 17, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Perfekt Food, ????

  • Chris B.
    Chris B.

    October 1, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    TOP

  • B.

    May 27, 20181 review

    10/10

    Exceeded our expectations! A hidden gem. The staff was fantastic and food amazing for a great value. We will be back for sure.

Tripadvisor reviews

65 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation