Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - De Smaak van Hoenderloo

8.8/10
295
Krimweg 160, 7351 TM HoenderlooSee map

Average price €33

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous296 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Willem K.
    Willem K.

    July 9, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Enjoyed our meal. Served by very kind staff. Highly recommandable restaurant. This was our second visit and again we were very pleased by the quality of the food.

  • Arja v.

    February 25, 20224 reviews

    9/10

    Gezellig restaurant en vriendelijk personeel

  • Catharina r.

    November 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Zeer mooi goed verzorgd restaurant En prettige bediening

  • Jet H.
    Jet H.

    August 14, 20219 reviews

    7.5/10

    Erg vriendelijk personeel Carpaccio met pesto royale portie, bleek naast pesto ook flinke dosis honing mosterd dressing te bevatten Spare ribstuk met veel vlees

  • Evelien E.

    August 20, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Prima en lekker gegeten, aardige bediening mmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  • John e.
    John e.

    July 16, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Leuk restaurant in de rimboe van Hoenderloo. De zalm was fantastisch.

  • Loes V.
    Loes V.

    June 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Super genoten van het plankmenu????

  • W. D.

    November 30, 20191 review

    9/10

    Prima restaurant

  • Hans G.
    Hans G.

    November 22, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Excellent food. We choose for the three wooden plate menu. Many variety in taste. The last time I eat at this level was in a star restaurant. Highly recommended.

  • Dennis L.

    September 6, 20198 reviews

    6.5/10

    redelijk

  • Aafke W.

    September 4, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food, very friendly and helpful staff and lovely atmosphere!

  • - -

    May 24, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    geweldig gegeten en lekker rustig bediening perfect

  • Nel o.

    March 23, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    De kok is geweldig

  • Nadine d.

    February 9, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Heel heel erg goed gegeten! Bediening is top, iemand die het vak verstaat. Het concept van de plank met 5 gerechten is top!

Tripadvisor reviews

44 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation