Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean Waterfront

Reviews - De Specerij

8.3/10
333
Langestreek 3, 8531 HV Lemmer
Mediterranean
Average price €36

De Specerij

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good333 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Rachel C.1 review

    August 27, 2023

    9/10

    The meal was lovely and so was the atmosphere. I feel it was a little expensive for the type of food that it was. I would have expected a wider variety of sides rather than just chips and salad with everything for the price they were charging.

  • André E.1 review

    July 20, 2021

    4.5/10

    Had higher hopes for this restaurant giving the reviews. Unfortunately the staff was not attentive at all and the best way I can describe the food is acceptable home cooking. For me not a place I will visit again soon, as it is quite a step down from other restaurants we have visited for lunch and dinner during our stay in Lemmer.

  • Victor N.25 reviews

    July 13, 2019

    7/10

    Food OK, prices a little high as usual in Lemmer. The goat cheese salat was almost without the salat, we would have liked some more green salad with the lots of cheese. The spareribs were a little fat and not very spicy this time, was better in the past. The Dorade was good. A litte crowded and with a child it took too long untill the food was served.

  • - -1 review

    December 31, 2018

    9.5/10

    We (2persons and two dogs) were for Dinner in these Restaurant and were realy impresst. Nice Service, a Bit to extensive but no metter. We will came back

  • Victor N.25 reviews

    July 8, 2018

    7.5/10

    We have been here before, but this time there were many tourists and the food was quite similar to the offer of the other restaurants in the surrounding this time.

  • - -1 review

    September 24, 2017

    10/10

    Service very friendly, all meals very good. We enjoyed our dinner. 4 guests from Germany

Tripadvisor reviews

181 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.