Register my restaurant
Help


Turkish

Reviews - De Sultan

8.7/10
296
Breedpad 3, 8442 AA Heerenveen
Turkish
Average price €36

De Sultan

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous296 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Marecil K.1 review

    April 26, 2024

    8/10

    Good food, good place.

  • Liz Z.2 reviews

    November 5, 2022

    8.5/10

    Delicious! We had to wait a bit longer than expected but well worth the wait.

  • Theo v.7 reviews

    March 3, 2020

    10/10

    Great service and food, what can I say more.....don't come at 17.30, because the oven is not hot then, so you cannot order the grilled meats.....

  • Tomoko K.322 reviews

    August 25, 2019

    7/10

    Nice food. It was very hot inside and service was a bit slow at the beginning

  • Bert F.

    Bert F.12 reviews

    August 24, 2019

    9.5/10

    Where to start to describe this great restaurant? We were welcomed with open arms by the staff before our reservation time to have a drink on their terrace. At 5pm sharp they showed up with the menus and guided us through. We took the surprise menu and were not disappointed! The warm and cold tapas as starters were home made and had a very honest and delicious flavor. The main course was an exquisite mixed grill with lamb (of which we’re both not very fond) that was the best we ever had. Period. The steak, chicken, etc were so tender that even without a knife, we would have managed just fine. The boiled veggies and the side dishes only topped it off. Then dessert came and we got a “small” taste of what their cuisine had to offer. It hardly came as a surprise that the dessert was great, but even more... it was simply the culinary climax to an outstanding evening!

  • Odette J.

    Odette J.5 reviews

    July 12, 2019

    9.5/10

    Dinner was lovely and the host was very welcoming and nice. He explained us our dishes and it all tasted really well. The interior is not my favourite, but we’ll definitely go back for the good food!

  • Bauke M.7 reviews

    March 22, 2018

    7.5/10

    Was gezellig, prima eten en fijne bediening.

Tripadvisor reviews

101 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.