Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - De Svarta Fåren

8.2/10
771
Stortorget 16, 111 29 StockholmSee map

Average price SEK 295

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.2/10
Very good771 reviews
8.2/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Charlotte H.

    January 8, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Ann W.

    January 6, 20225 reviews

    8/10

    Mycket god mat och trevlig service

  • Rickard K.

    January 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Rent magiskt gott. Skaldjurspasta makalöst bra och väl tilltagen portion. Oxfileplankan perfekt hanterad. Trevligt, gemytligt och underbart. Nästa gång i Sthlm blir det ett besök igen.

  • Victor S.
    Victor S.

    January 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Will come back for sure!

  • Ann-Cathrin H.

    December 19, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Mycket god och vällagad till oss alla och mysig restaurang.

  • Katri P.

    December 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    God mat, bra service, vänlig miljö.

  • Katrin w.

    December 15, 20213 reviews

    7/10

    God toast skagen

  • Evalena H.
    Evalena H.

    December 13, 202165 reviews

    10/10

    Alltid lika trevligt och mycket goda pizzor

  • Alexander M.

    December 11, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Riktigt bra restaurang mitt i hjärtat av gamla stan. Riktigt trevlig personal som var snabba och serviceminded. Bra priser på mat och väldigt gott! Rekommenderas verkligen!

  • Antartica T.

    December 4, 20217 reviews

    9/10
  • Sven K.

    December 3, 20212 reviews

    5/10

    Maten var inte som priset, utan ganska normalt och det lilla extra man väntat sig med det höga priset.

  • Marianne B.
    Marianne B.

    December 2, 20212 reviews

    7/10

    Fick vänta väldigt länge på maten

  • Marianne L.

    November 29, 20211 review

    6/10
  • Claes L.

    November 28, 2021123 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastisk god mat och jättebra service!

  • Eva Ö.

    November 28, 20219 reviews

    7/10

    God mat och trevlig personal, Dock kom det mycket folk som gjorde att det tog lite tid, men annars bra

  • Egga G.
    Egga G.

    November 28, 202111 reviews

    8.5/10

    Lite mörk restaurang. Kompakt mellan borden. Kanon service och bra mat. Lite väl dyra priset.

  • Linda L.

    November 27, 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Petra B.
    Petra B.

    November 27, 20212 reviews

    7/10

    Jättegod mat och trevlig personal???? Dock unken lukt i lokalen..

  • Carl B.
    Carl B.

    November 26, 202153 reviews

    8/10
  • Outi M.

    November 26, 20218 reviews

    7/10
  • Eva H.

    November 25, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Mycket trevlig personal

  • Helena s.

    November 25, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Jätte God mat och bra service ,atmosfären ganska mysig men oerhört slitet och toaletterna var i behov av bättre städning luktade ofräscht.

  • Annelie F.
    Annelie F.

    November 23, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Supergod italiensk mat i gemytliga gamla stan:)

  • Claes L.

    November 19, 2021123 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastisk pizza och härlig personal!

  • Britt-Marie S.
    Britt-Marie S.

    November 19, 20215 reviews

    6/10

    Trevlig personal men stimmig miljö. Inte så gott att äta pizza med kall mozzarellaost som lagts på när pizzan var fötdiggräddad. Låt osten smälta!

  • Peter G.
    Peter G.

    November 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Jättetrevlig restaurang med bra mat. Enda lilla minuset var att de glömde fråga om vi ville ha vatten till vinet.

  • Lennart A.

    November 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Jättemysig liten resturang ,mycket trevlig personal och maten va helt fantastisk.Resturangen ligger på Stortorget i gamla stan.Jag rekommenderar ett besök dit.

  • Inger P.

    November 18, 20211 review

    5/10
  • Tommy B.

    November 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Mycket bra service. Maten var fantastiskt. Mysig plats. Jag rekommenderar den här platsen...........................................

  • Yorick K.

    November 14, 202133 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bonnes pizzas, service rapide et efficace

  • Wiola J.

    November 14, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    God, fräsch mat i stora portioner. Supertrevlig personal. Mysig lokal.

  • Vlastimir S.

    November 12, 20211 review

    10/10
  • May A.

    November 12, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Cozy place but hard to find

  • Natta P.
    Natta P.

    November 6, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Claes L.

    November 5, 2021123 reviews

    10/10

    En fantastisk restaurang med grymt god pizza och pasta! Pizzan kan nog vara bäst i stan! Rekommenderas starkt!

  • Dániel R.
    Dániel R.

    November 4, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Lee J.

    October 31, 20211 review

    7/10

    Restaurangen var underbemannad. Dom två stackare som jobbade stressade runt. Blev lång väntan för många

  • Helena G.

    October 30, 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Monica G.

    October 30, 202111 reviews

    8/10
  • Moa T.

    October 30, 20212 reviews

    6/10

    En i sällskapet fick sin mat ca 10 min innan oss andra, vilket inte gör upplevelsen särskilt bra.

Tripadvisor reviews

614 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation