Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Spanish

Reviews - De Tripas Corazón

8.8/10
561
Calle Romero Leal, 15, 06800 MeridaSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous561 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jesus V.

    April 9, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Todo ok

  • Maria Q.

    February 22, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    It's a well located restaurant near templo de Diana. Good food, the best croquetas i have had in Spain and the wine sellection is good and at fair prices.

  • Cristóbal V.

    February 11, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Todo genial, comida, sitio, vistas, servicio, amabilidad, estuvimos muy a gusto.

  • David B.

    August 29, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Comida muy buena. Trato inmejorable por parte de los camareros, sin duda repetiré cuando vuelva a Merida.

  • Sara G.
    Sara G.

    August 16, 20211 review

    8/10

    Camareros muy amables, las alcachofas, buenísimas, la carrillada a la vainilla sin embargo no me gustó nada, es una mezcla que, a mi parecer, no pega nada.

  • Elena P.

    August 8, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Sorprendente como han creado un restaurante en un sitio aparentemente inhóspito. Las vistas perfectas, la comida estupenda, el trato muy agradable y cercano.

  • Eva A.

    July 21, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    La terraza frente al templo de Diana es espectacular…no nos lo esperábamos y disfrutamos mucho!

  • Graham P.

    June 16, 202119 reviews

    7/10

    Our food, although tasty looked as though it was cooked the night before and re-heated.

  • Andrea P.
    Andrea P.

    August 15, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    El secreto ibérico era espectacular!

  • Enrique g.
    Enrique g.

    August 13, 202028 reviews

    10/10

    El servicio espectacular

  • Cesar O.

    March 13, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    We were my girlfriend and I and the service was amazing by Martin. Thanks for taking care of us.

  • Miriam s.

    December 7, 201927 reviews

    9/10

    Todo muy rico y excelente servicio

  • Isabel Maria C.
    Isabel Maria C.

    December 6, 201918 reviews

    8/10

    Rico y atentos

  • Luis S.

    December 3, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing service and really good food. The place itself is great and the localization perfect. There is a parking lot 300M from the restaurant.

  • Noel F.

    September 17, 20191 review

    7.5/10
  • Juan Ramón V.

    August 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    En general, muy bien.

  • Aurora S.

    June 23, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Genial en el trato y en el servicio

  • - -

    April 21, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comida muy buena

  • José Javier F.

    April 21, 201918 reviews

    9.5/10

    .

  • Jasper H.
    Jasper H.

    May 10, 20181 review

    9/10
  • - -

    October 30, 20171 review

    9/10

    Good food, open at 4:00 pm when most closed. Interesting regional food choices and good regional wines coupled with attentive service.

  • Sara H.

    September 23, 201751 reviews

    9/10

    Trato del camarero exquisito y gran sugerencia las sardinas con salmorejo.

  • Jorge S.

    August 18, 20177 reviews

    10/10

    Todo perfecto, tal y como esperábamos. Una cita para repetir. Totalmente recomendable. Volveremos!!!

  • Marta L.

    August 12, 201718 reviews

    10/10

    Genial!!!

  • Elizabeth R.

    July 13, 20174 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very good food

Tripadvisor reviews

539 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation