Back

Reviews Declercq Bistro-Garage

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 594 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Deborah c.
    Deborah c.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon. On y retournera sûrement !

  2. Fabrice V.
    Fabrice V.
    • 24 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant de tapas, belle carte des vins et mets, service professionnel, attention le parking est payant jusque 20h30, bonne adresse atypique "restaurant garage"

  3. Jenny M.
    Jenny M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Such good food and friendly service in a unique setting. The menu has a good variety of flavorful dishes and the drinks are well made. This is a favorite place for my friends and I to get together.

  4. Elodie V.
    Elodie V.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Extra !

  5. Patrizia U.
    Patrizia U.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely delicious food, great service and drinks . Such a surprise in Brussels! Definitely recommend it

  6. Fouzya B.
    Fouzya B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Super bon

  7. Alex-andre A.
    Alex-andre A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely modern decor. Fish was delicious, generously sized and artfully presented. Chocolate fondant was excellent. Good Maitre D, table service was ok although didn't speak much French and some English.

  8. Michel D.
    Michel D.
    • 19 reviews
    6.5/10

    aucun

  9. Natalia J.
    Natalia J.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding quality. Beautiful interior. Not to miss.

  10. Frank w.
    Frank w.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Super concept, garage restaurant.

  11. Francoise B.
    Francoise B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great location ! And good food. We enjoyed it!

  12. Isabelle L.
    Isabelle L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Charmant restaurant , super confortable!! Plats pas transcendants mais corrects et chouette équipe.

  13. Anna K.
    Anna K.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    A risotto has not enough taste. My partner as well didn’t like a thong stake. But our friend really liked her dish with meat and fruits. Apart from this, the place itself is really cool and trendy. It would be nice to have a drink there.

  14. Gregoire V.
    Gregoire V.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    Extremely long service

  15. Doria K.
    Doria K.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    All meals were delicious and fresh. Staff welcoming and general atmosphere was nice. Only minus is the long waiting time until meals were served.

  16. Claire T.
    Claire T.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent address for an original dinner, super nice staff, good food, charming environment.

  17. Sipi N.
    Sipi N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great ambiance and out of the box concept of the garage. The staff is absolutely fantastic and the only downside is the long wait before the main meal. I recommend the place especially for the delicious cocktails...

  18. Walter F.
    Walter F.
    • 299 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very pleasant experience and creative concept ( literally a Café - Garage )... Menu offers something for every taste and service was professional

  19. Marvin P.
    Marvin P.
    • 16 reviews
    7/10

    We waited 45 minutes for a burger, which was supposed to be medium rare and arrived medium, the service was ok, the environment is nice

  20. X. R.
    X. R.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    Top

  21. Pablo B.
    Pablo B.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Great service- happy about the food. Very good experience! To be recommended

  22. Anna-Maria B.
    Anna-Maria B.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Concistently good restaurant, nice food, correct service. I thought the music was a bit off yesterday, too club like

  23. Alex J.
    Alex J.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Bon plat servi rapidement

  24. Elżbieta M.
    Elżbieta M.
    • 9 reviews
    5.5/10

    It is very interesting place but the service is not very attentive and even has a bit cold behaviour. I have order a burger but the bread was very dry and meat was overcooked ( not very tasty). The deserts also not very special. Only a thon tartare for a starter was pretty good.

  25. Gérald C.
    Gérald C.
    • 59 reviews
    9/10

    Sublimes ravioles de homard Excellent burger alla burrata Définitivement une excellente adresse

  26. Pierpaolo S.
    Pierpaolo S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service, great place.

  27. Ercan T.
    Ercan T.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    I took the 40% offer. The food was excellent and great service.

  28. Frédéric B.
    Frédéric B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Très bons plats, service professionnel et attentionné. Temps d'attente un peu long mais correct.

  29. Magali D.
    Magali D.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Cartes spéciales mais bon. La réduction "The Fork" n'était pas reprise sur le ticket. Prudence !!

  30. Michel a.
    Michel a.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    chouette resto!

  31. Mbola R.
    Mbola R.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Unique concept in town. The food is very good, with some regional taste from France. The staff is extremely friendly.

  32. Wim L.
    Wim L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Surprising setting, really something out of the ordinary. Food and drinks menu surprise as well. Very positive and happy with all of it.

  33. João H.
    João H.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Un valeur sure mais la carte es un peux short...

  34. Jeroen W.
    Jeroen W.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    We had absolute great food at this lovely restaurant combining a car sales shop, a bar and a restaurant. The service was also very good. Unfortunately there was a staff issue and it took a very long time for our desserts to arrive. Recommended, particularly if there is enough staff

  35. Mélanie G.
    Mélanie G.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Just the right time at the right place. Services was really nice and even if it was a little bit noisy, we enjoyed ourselves.

  36. Mélanie G.
    Mélanie G.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    This place is great and really special as it is in a garage where they actually sell cars. The atmosphere and the service are really nice. They make you feel at home. The products are really fresh and our lunch was just perfect. Do not hesitate to try this restaurant.

  37. Annick M.
    Annick M.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Super nice and original restaurant. The owner is great, the food is great..! The blood sausage is incredible! Apero and afterdrinks are really nice at the bar in the garage!

  38. Loic L.
    Loic L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Trop bien

  39. Alison B.
    Alison B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super sympa

  40. Patrick B.
    Patrick B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Top!