Back

Reviews - Del Vento

8.1/10

Very good

based on 1742 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Annie S.
    Annie S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    I was expecting more.. The food was not bad but the way they used this system of giving a discount really throws you off. The serving was really unsatisfactory if you think about the regular price on the menu.

  2. Christian G.
    Christian G.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Da provare sicuramente!

  3. Olena L.
    Olena L.
    • 136 reviews
    10/10

    Buona cucina orientale

  4. Ashraf M.
    Ashraf M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice place, delicious food, genuine oriental atmosphere, friendly staff, and very favorable prices. I have enjoyed my dinner, and highly recommend this place for all.

  5. MASSIMO I.
    MASSIMO I.
    • 196 reviews
    6.5/10

    Cucina etnica

  6. Mario A.
    Mario A.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Love the cuisine, nice staff

  7. Paride P.
    Paride P.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Cute tiny restaurant, with very gently and kind employee. Food was very good and the portion as well. Just it would have been nice to try some typical drinks. In general I would recommend it!

  8. Marco B.
    Marco B.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice place and particular experience, the prices were high but luckily you can get a 50% discount.

  9. Alessandro A.
    Alessandro A.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Bello

  10. Lucrezia G.
    Lucrezia G.
    • 140 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great middle eastern food. Prices are a bit steep without The Fork discount. Worth visiting when there’s a rebate. Mixed grilled meat really yummy

  11. Marcello B.
    Marcello B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Non delude mai!! ????????????????

  12. Anumeha S.
    Anumeha S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really good food, we will be coming back for sure!

  13. Jes D.
    Jes D.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was good, the service was very good, but it was too noisy for me.

  14. Gloria G.
    Gloria G.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Locale semplice e personale gentile

  15. Guido A.
    Guido A.
    • 91 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  16. Antonio F.
    Antonio F.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo, cucina semplice e fresca

  17. Mary K.
    Mary K.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Abbiamo festeggiato il compleanno del mio marito in questo ristorante e stiamo stati benissimi. The food was fresh and prepared with care. The staff were friendly and helpful. Very clean and bright dining and restroom. Great value for money. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

  18. Lois Elaine H.
    Lois Elaine H.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    The atmosphere and location for this restaurant is not great (spot which used to be an ice cream parlor in a small park along a busy road), but the food is truly worth it! Dishes are presented well and have large portions, aside from also being very, very tasty. The service personnel is most kind and helpful, and prices are correct for the quantity and quality offered. We will undoubtedly go again! L’atmosfera e la posizione di questo ristorante non è il massimo (posto che era una gelateria in un angolo di un piccolo parco sulla circonvallazione di Milano), ma il cibo vale la pena! I piatti si presentano bene e le porzioni sono abbondanti, a parte il fatto che sono anche buonissimi. Il personale è gentilissimo e i prezzi sono giusti per la quantità e la qualità offerte. Indubbiamente ritorneremo!

  19. Ennio c.
    Ennio c.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Buono pulito. Personale gentile

  20. Maurizio  c.
    Maurizio c.
    • 9 reviews
    3.5/10

    Ex gelateria

  21. Angela C.
    Angela C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    very good place, really value for money

  22. Michela G.
    Michela G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare!!!

  23. Ellie S.
    Ellie S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food was absolutely delicious and staff and owner super nice! the place is small and so it is never too crowded and service is the right amount of fast and, mostly, attentive I truly loved the place and will be back many many times ❤️

  24. Luca c.
    Luca c.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    propietario e personale gentili e cordiali

  25. Maria m.
    Maria m.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    lovely as usual

  26. Jole L.
    Jole L.
    • 30 reviews
    8/10

    A me piace sempre!

  27. Sallyann B.
    Sallyann B.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious falafel, hummus, lentil soup freshly made pita bread and more. Kind service. Bright, simple ambience. We will return.

  28. Giulio P.
    Giulio P.
    • 41 reviews
    8/10

    Nice Lebanese cuisine (owner is Syrian - very welcoming - and explained us it’s very similar to Lebanese). We had kofta and hummus. We also tried dessert and we were satisfied. With 30% The Fork discount its good value for money

  29. Salvatore m.
    Salvatore m.
    • 71 reviews
    10/10

    Buono

  30. Mimmo G.
    Mimmo G.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  31. Roberto f.
    Roberto f.
    • 38 reviews
    2/10

    Piatti freddi troppa attesa