Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Delhi Darbar Cacilhas

8.9/10
450
Avenida 25 de Abril - 3B - 1º Piso - Cacilhas, 2800-300 AlmadaSee map

Average price €12

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous450 reviews
9/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Vani I.

    December 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Atendimento muito bom e comida deliciosa!

  • Aquilino R.

    November 28, 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Bruno Ricardo G.

    September 3, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Muito bom, serviço excelente, empregados super educados e atenciosos. Comida muito boa e feita na hora. Recomendo..., vamos lá à mais de 15 anos.

  • Andreia S.
    Andreia S.

    July 19, 202132 reviews

    9/10

    O ambiente é bom,calmo e com vista para o rio Tejo. O atendimento é rápido e eficiente. A comida bem confeccionada, adoro aquele molho com sabor a menta que vem com o pão naan. Recomendo

  • Miguel S.
    Miguel S.

    June 26, 2021102 reviews

    9/10

    Serviço rápido, simpatia e disponibilidade dos funcionários. Espaço muito agradável e música ambiente com volume sem incomodar. A voltar! Ideal para família ou amigos.

  • Salomé R.
    Salomé R.

    June 18, 202110 reviews

    7.5/10

    Excelente atendimento!

  • Jayshil M.

    June 4, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Miguel S.
    Miguel S.

    May 25, 2021102 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Luis S.
    Luis S.

    May 8, 202168 reviews

    8.5/10

    O atendimento foi muito atencioso e a comida estava bastante boa, excelente experiência. Recomendo ????????

  • Antonio I.
    Antonio I.

    December 10, 202066 reviews

    10/10

    Amamos este restaurante e todo mes vamos provar is excelentes pratos da culinária indiana. Super recomendo!!

  • Antonio I.
    Antonio I.

    October 23, 202066 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre muito bom!!!

  • José S.

    February 12, 20206 reviews

    10/10
  • Magno D.

    November 5, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Such a lovely tasting experience.

  • Bardia N.
    Bardia N.

    October 19, 20192 reviews

    6.5/10

    The setting is not that good. We ordered NAAN with meat for the starters which had no meat at all. The lamb curry and rice were good. The personnel were friendly. Average altogether.

  • Cesar R.

    September 29, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Good food, good service and quiet place. Recommended!

  • Michael D.
    Michael D.

    September 18, 20197 reviews

    7/10

    This restaurant is a great place. And food is very good. It was my first time in three and I'm sure I will come back again. There was not many clients but overall experience is good.

  • Antonio I.
    Antonio I.

    July 13, 201966 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre ótimo!

  • Valeria F.
    Valeria F.

    May 8, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Good service, good food and an amazing view on the Tejo. I will come back again for sure.

  • Pedro C.
    Pedro C.

    April 20, 201933 reviews

    10/10

    An explosion of Indian flavours! I do recommend the Chicken Tikka massala and the prawn curry! The flavours where absolutely fantastic

  • Vinod C.
    Vinod C.

    March 11, 201913 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice indian restaurant with a varied menu and quality. The staff is nice and attentive. The restaurant ambience is not the most cosy or traditional. Nice price/quality ratio.

  • Henrique F.

    January 27, 20198 reviews

    9/10

    Good and accessible, will return

  • - -

    October 27, 20181 review

    7.5/10

    A very nice meal at reasonable prices. Would go again if in the area. The only real problem was parking.

  • Nuno D.
    Nuno D.

    July 14, 20187 reviews

    8/10

    Always a good experience. Nice sangria also.

  • Nuno D.
    Nuno D.

    June 11, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Realy nice place to taste the genius of the Indian cuisine. Nice service and staff. Perfect for a spicy dinner with a nice river view.

  • - -

    May 23, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    My favourite place in Lisbon

  • - -

    May 9, 20183 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

50 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation