Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Delhi Darbar

9.5/10
579
Av. Ernesto Sarti 14, 38660 Costa AdejeSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent579 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Gavin S.

    January 7, 202210 reviews

    9/10

    Great curries and staff recommendations. Chefs did not skip on proteins in curry (chicken, prawns) and were all cooked to perfection. Nothing worse than overcooked chicken in a butter chicken!

  • Lynn w.

    August 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Food delicious and good value for money . Staff could not do any more excellent service from start to finish. Will definately be making a return visit to this hidden gem simply amazing

  • Berglind Una s.

    August 6, 20211 review

    9/10

    Food was excellent and waiters where very helpful and pleasant.

  • José Antonio R.

    July 30, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Es el mejor restaurante Indio de Tenerife. Comida auténtica y servicio y amabilidad muy buena.

  • Helga Ú.

    July 29, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Eliana P.

    July 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Es nuestra 3° visita y nos ha encantado nuevamente. Son muy amables y profesionales y la comida es exquisita. Sin duda volveremos cada vez que vengamos a esta zona de la isla.

  • Michael L.

    June 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Enjoyed the meal. The food was tasty with Great service. We would recommend to anybody fancying an Indian in Tenerife. Loved the Korma and Jalfrezi

  • Eyjólfur I.
    Eyjólfur I.

    June 11, 20211 review

    9/10

    Great food and really friendly and helpful service

  • Andreas N.

    May 6, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Very good food with big portions and great prices. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I can really ecommend this restaurant and we would be happy to come back!

  • Andrey S.

    January 17, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Nice atmosphere with pleasant service. Impossible to compliment the quality of food: so delicious, so incredible, very tasty with various taste options.

  • Ian M.

    December 14, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Irene S.

    November 16, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Bill M.

    November 13, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delhi Darbar lived up to expectations as always. Atmosphere was slightly subdued, but not surprising given how quiet the resort is. Food was fantastic.

  • LUKE K.

    March 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    Ate here twice on our recent holiday. Great food, awesome service, and very good prices! Thanks!

  • Claudio L.

    February 20, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    First class food only thing I would suggest is to put a heater outside like other restaurants do

  • Michael W.

    February 20, 20203 reviews

    10/10
  • Craig B.

    February 12, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    This place is a must for all curry lovers food and service is spot on and it’s excellent value for money definitely going back there before we go home 5*

  • Adsle D.

    February 4, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Gary C.

    February 4, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Nick M.

    February 1, 20201 review

    2/10

    Worst Indian meal I’ve ever had... no atmosphere, ignorant staff, abysmal food and overpriced. Save your money and go elsewhere. Shockingly bad

  • James S.

    January 12, 20201 review

    8/10

    Been here before and gave it a very good review. Food is great cant fault it. Great welcome from staff and shown to our reserved table. We will def return. Well worth a visit.

  • Mercedes Moreno C.
    Mercedes Moreno C.

    January 11, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Sarah M.

    January 5, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service. The vindaloo was stunning - spicy but with a delicious flavour I’ve never experienced before. I would highly recommend the chicken tikka sizzler x

  • Alex G.

    December 31, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Simone I.

    December 11, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Lauren W.

    December 8, 20191 review

    10/10

    Best Indian in tenerife!! Amazing food, great flavour and lovely staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an authentic Indian.

  • Henrik h.

    November 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very good restaurant with quick and friendly service and really good meal

  • Kevin O.

    November 1, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Overall good but nan breads were late arriving

  • Andy w.

    October 22, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Trudy H.

    October 16, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Fiona K.

    October 8, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • NINA C.

    September 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    I came with my family to celebrate my birthday and all the dishes were amazing. Taste of India with all the spices and flavours. Would definitely come again.

  • Kathy R.

    September 19, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and good atmosphere, very welcoming and still a reasonable price for food and drinks, we will always visit here when in Tenerife

  • Colin F.

    September 19, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent as always!

  • Antonia F.

    September 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    Family friendly and great food

  • Roisin R.

    September 8, 20193 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Heiko F.

    September 7, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Andy P.

    September 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    The best tasting indian food and so relaxed and accomodating intimate and everything we've had there tastes great. Will keep coming back every year

  • Jon M.

    August 22, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great place, fantastic menu choices and helpful staff. Attentive but not annoying, there when you needed them. Portion size good. Would definitely go back.

  • Hafsteinn H.

    August 19, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Been now twice in 1 week, and tried more of the menu, even better than the first time, highly recommended

Tripadvisor reviews

2458 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation