Back

Reviews Delhi Darbar

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 581 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Janet W.
    Janet W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service, staff very friendly, polite and dressed very smart. The food was excellent and well presented would highly recommend

  2. Bill M.
    Bill M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This was our third visit over our last two trips and we experienced the same high standards! Got to be the best Indian restaurant in Tenerife.

  3. Emmet  M.
    Emmet M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Best Indian restaurant I've ever been to

  4. Stephen S.
    Stephen S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food is absolutely fantastic the chicken and lamb was so soft and all the food was cooked to perfection we will be returning

  5. Gary S.
    Gary S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Brilliant food great staff

  6. Darin C.
    Darin C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We came here for the second time during our vacation and again, it was outstanding! I took the recommendation of the waiter for my entrée and it did not disappoint! Their food, by far, is off the charts fabulous!!!

  7. Gary R.
    Gary R.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice and tasty food ....... friendly and pleasant service ! Portion size a little small for the price but enjoyable all the same.

  8. Richard D.
    Richard D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food great service would definitely recommend anyone to go

  9. Hewson M.
    Hewson M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely tasty meal good quality food staff very friendly and proffesional on a main road but clever design distracts you from the traffic and minimises noise will definately return on our next holiday for a meal or two .

  10. Darin C.
    Darin C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We have eaten at many Indian places and this one was by far the best we have ever had. The flavors we outstanding and the biryani was perfect. We will probably eat there another two times during our vacation here.

  11. Andrew L.
    Andrew L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service, the best chicken tikka masala I have ever tasted. Visited twice on our 2 weeks in Costa Adeje and will without doubt be back next year

  12. Debi s.
    Debi s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fabulous restaurant and food

  13. Reece C.
    Reece C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best restaurant in Tenerife by a mile

  14. Daniel K.
    Daniel K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good india restaurant in teneriffa. Reservation recommended.

  15. Kathy R.
    Kathy R.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tried this place twice in January and back again in September They have expanded the business into next door so now twice the size, Food and service equally good and the prices are reasonable for both food and drinks, the only constructive feedback would be it lacks atmosphere and we would have stayed longer for after dinner drinks if there was a quiet relaxing area, definitely worth a visit,

  16. Rebecca Q.
    Rebecca Q.
    • one review
    10/10

    Went to Tenerife for one week and ate here twice outstanding ????????????????????

  17. Lior H.
    Lior H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, great restaurant that's what we ask for and that what we get.

  18. Laura B.
    Laura B.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a fantastic place ... food delicious and friendly attentive staff... would highly recommend

  19. Phil J.
    Phil J.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good food with nice service and attentions. Would recommend for the food. One of the best. For perfection a sea front location would have be needed.

  20. Yvonne H.
    Yvonne H.
    • one review
    10/10

    From the warm welcome from jaz to the attentive and courteous service we received and the amazing food we cannot recommend this Indian restaurant enough. The chefs work so hard so I had to thank them too and the prawn purée starter and onion bajis were simply amazing. I can honestly say this is the best curry we ever had and can understand why it is best to book - luckily for us we had done just that and will be returning. They cater for children with milder curries and non Indian dishes and you can taste the freshness of the spices used in their dishes. We give it the full five stars ***** the halls

  21. Nerdeep M.
    Nerdeep M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Exceptional food and service from these guys we were never rushed throughout our meal. Being of Indian origin myself, I do not say it lightly other than home cooking, this is the best Indian I have ever had and my family also agree. Well done guys and thanks for a fantastic meal.

  22. Darren C.
    Darren C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Totally amazing food! One of our best meals ever!

  23. LindaLindaa B.
    LindaLindaa B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food

  24. Michelle a.
    Michelle a.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food, good service. Enjoyable night. Medium price point.

  25. Anthony B.
    Anthony B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely as always

  26. Simon L.
    Simon L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely brilliant

  27. Sam L.
    Sam L.
    • one review
    10/10

    We have been coming here since it opened we usually go twice during our stay it is better than the food in the uk I have recommended this place to a few couples on holiday and they say the same it is excellent and great value for money see you guys in October! Cheers

  28. Gabrielle L.
    Gabrielle L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful food, great setting, and attentive staff. Everything was perfect. Remember to book a table, we managed to reserve a table and it was a great touch when a staff member opened the canopy to reveal the stars.

  29. Sue M.
    Sue M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Overall a lovely restaurant with friendly staff and great food

  30. Jamie M.
    Jamie M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very nice punjabi lamb curry, tender lamb tikka starter and beautiful bottle of white wine. Service was good and attentive. Will definitely return.

  31. Ralf K.
    Ralf K.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Great, best food quality, we come back!

  32. Terry W.
    Terry W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellant food , great service and friendly , attentive staff, this was uour second time there and will definately go there again .

  33. Phill H.
    Phill H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was impeccable I have no faults with any of it. We booked a table through thefork.com which was confirmed almost immediately and had no issues with our reservation. Service was very prompt and with a smiling friendly face. The cost was very good, by no means cheap but what you would expect to pay for somewhere like this. Loved every minute of it.

  34. Peter H.
    Peter H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fine food and good service

  35. Tracy R.
    Tracy R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Staff was really polite .food and service was amazing! The best indian in costa adeje..cannot wait to return again in August ????????????

  36. Gareth B.
    Gareth B.
    • one review
    9/10

    After lots of disappointing meat and chips, it was great to get something different. Not a 5* Indian, but a great UK style curry house. Could do with a little more gravy with the curry, but the food was tasty and well cooked, the service spot on.

  37. Fiona A.
    Fiona A.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    The food was excellent.... the lamb Karahi was particularly good.

  38. Ian P.
    Ian P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was even better this time than 12 6 months ago- this is a great restaurant and you must visit it

  39. Alan J.
    Alan J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food great can’t fault it and very resanable price win win, will be back and that’s the best review you can give

  40. Gerry M.
    Gerry M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really enjoyed eating here. The food and service was top class and prices were reasonable.