Back

Reviews Delhi Darbar

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 581 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. David N.
    David N.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    I would highly recommend this restaurant for anyone staying in the adeje area. Food was excellent but service was a bit slow.

  2. Wayne d.
    Wayne d.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Very good clean Indian food

  3. Amanda H.
    Amanda H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food was great very tasty.... staff were a little confused at times with drinks orders,

  4. Georgina S.
    Georgina S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and superb service. I would thoroughly recommend this restaurant

  5. Gerda R.
    Gerda R.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good!

  6. Neil M.
    Neil M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent meal and service, would highly recommend.

  7. Arild R.
    Arild R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic New years eve.

  8. Debbie R.
    Debbie R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food & great service

  9. Kari V.
    Kari V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    One of the best Indian restaurants I have visited all over the World.

  10. Johnny R.
    Johnny R.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    The food and the service was great. You could however notice the personnel was very busy and therefore the ambiance of the whole place was not laid back.

  11. I. K.
    I. K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Staff was very nice and friendly, food very good.

  12. Frank B.
    Frank B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good ratings on Trip Advisor which are spot on, food, service, price all good. Booking recommended as place was packed with more being turned away!

  13. Andy S.
    Andy S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great chefs cooking wonderful food, using the best quality ingredients ensures the freshness of the dishes this coupled with the skillful preparation and presentation of the chefs and then delivered by friendly waiters that had time to explain the dishes and make for an enjoyable experience

  14. Peter N.
    Peter N.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very good quality. We had the tikka mix and tandoori chicken starters, both very tasty, followed by a tandoori panneer pasanda and the mango chicken, with cocunut rice. Excellent. The mango chicken was like a sweet and sour of curry, and one of the best curries I’ve ever had.

  15. Roy S.
    Roy S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very tasty, have not had better

  16. Jeff B.
    Jeff B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good service, authentic dishes very well presented. If you like Indian food you’ll love this restaurant. As a one time partner in an Indian restaurant in London, I can honestly say this restaurant is definitely worth a visit.

  17. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was as good as it gets. Service was unbelievable. Good was great and a good surprise with the bill. Fantastic thanks .

  18. George M.
    George M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, only one problem, the starter come with main meal, not what our friends wanted, but apart from everything else, we all had a great night for my wife’s birthday and even a surprise birthday cake, so to all the staff a great big thank you.

  19. Paula M.
    Paula M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, must book

  20. Bruce L.
    Bruce L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good food good friendly service. Visited 3 times in 12 days. What more can one say?

  21. Amanda B.
    Amanda B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    2nd visit in 7days Great food Highly recommended

  22. Péter K.
    Péter K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    First time in an indian restaurant. Superb experience! Absolutely recomended! Kind stuff, delicious food. Plenty of choices. Cosy atmosphere.

  23. Jukka V.
    Jukka V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was really good. Definitely worth a visit, if you like spicy Indian cuisine. Restaurant was clean and tidy. Staff was kind and helpful.

  24. Jen P.
    Jen P.
    • one review
    10/10

    This place was amazing! The staff were lovely, to the point I needed to meet the chef and crew just to thank them for the meal they gave us! To be fair, we were hooked at the starters, but then the main came and oh.... for all you put there that think you've got a good Indian / curry house, this is out of this world.... thanks guys for an amazing meal and a fantastic and friendly service!

  25. Annabelle M.
    Annabelle M.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good food, well presented, good service, lovely evening.

  26. Oliver R.
    Oliver R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food with nice spice.

  27. Janet M.
    Janet M.
    • one review
    4/10

    Food very disappointing Staff lovely

  28. Dean S.
    Dean S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Found this little gem through trip advisor fantastic food, quality service and top value for money. Mixed platter for two great quality and value, mixed balti (royal) to die for, the wife likes dry dishes so chicken tikka sizzler also said really good. We'll be back next year.

  29. Julie R.
    Julie R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Welcoming and professional staff. Great menu and food.

  30. James d.
    James d.
    • one review
    10/10

    An excellent authentic meal. Well worth a visit. Not your usual brightly coloured, bland food . Very tasty.

  31. a.ndrea t.
    a.ndrea t.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely food. Not massive quantity but you really don’t need to stuff yourself. Food was very tasty. Service excellent. Peshwari naan - best I’ve tasted

  32. Clive H.
    Clive H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. We were really well looked after. Jass dressed the table area for my wife's birthday and even supplied a birthday cake as a surprise .

  33. Philip  R.
    Philip R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lovely food,friendly waiters and hot plates which is important to me !!!

  34. Gregg W.
    Gregg W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Thought the food and service was absolutely brilliant. Would recommend it to anyone

  35. Kimberley B.
    Kimberley B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely amazing the staff are very polite and service was wonderful 10/10

  36. Hans Petter A.
    Hans Petter A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food, absolutely delicious. We will shortly be back to this restaurant.

  37. Bruce L.
    Bruce L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service, authentic and freshly cooked tasty North Punjab cuisine. Service from all staff was efficient, friendly and extremely polite. Will definitely visit again.

  38. Angela A.
    Angela A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Attended for my sons 30th birthday. Staff were really friendly, food was excellent. Great menu choice. They also provided a birthday cake at no extra cost. Pity we didn't find the restaurant earlier on in our holiday otherwise we would have gone back again.

  39. Fahed J.
    Fahed J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food and excellent service. Recommend to everyone after authentic Indian cuisine. The staff were all lovely.

  40. Risto M.
    Risto M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent!