Back

Reviews Delhi Darbar

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 581 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gosia K.
    Gosia K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Best indian food. Recommend.

  2. I. K.
    I. K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect like always. Thank you and see you again!

  3. Igor K.
    Igor K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good service and tasty curry

  4. George A.
    George A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything to perfection. Food was the best I have ever tasted and the service was fantastic. You should book if you want a table and the price was great. Thanks guys

  5. Fiona A.
    Fiona A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The best Indian food we had had in a long time.

  6. andre z.
    andre z.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Best Indian meal ever,

  7. victor c.
    victor c.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The restaurant is nice clean and modern and the food and service was absolutely fine.One criticism is the space in the toilets that were very restricted,

  8. jatinder S.
    jatinder S.
    • one review
    10/10

    it was my first visit to tenerife and i was looking for nice indian food, suddenly i saw this restaurant and thought to try, but trying once was not enough.. from the hospitality to food everything was very nice the owner mr jassi was so humbl, me and my wife found him so nice...the food was good and more importantly the customer relationship was very good..we also visited him again at last night of our tenerife trip...

  9. Leif H.
    Leif H.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best indian restaurant.

  10. Valéry G.
    Valéry G.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very Nice food! Friendly staff.

  11. Lesley F.
    Lesley F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Was recommended so we thought wow would try it . Excellent food and reasonably priced . Definatelly worth a visit

  12. Matti J.
    Matti J.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Table was not ready when we arrived and we had to wait for a few minutes. Our table was located right next to the sidewalk and people peeked over the rail which was a bit uncomfortable. Food was good but it took over 30 min before we got it. Service was friendly.

  13. Karen B.
    Karen B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Little to fault we all enjoyed our meals and two in the party would shy away from Indian food! Excellent.

  14. Les M.
    Les M.
    • one review
    10/10

    I’ve cold draught beer and fantastic curry

  15. Brian D.
    Brian D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was.excellent. Some room for improvement on service. Do not be put off by the setting and surroundings as food is worth it. Speaking as a curry lover!

  16. Howard I.
    Howard I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service. Quality food

  17. Caroline F.
    Caroline F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really great food and staff lovely too.

  18. Deb C.
    Deb C.
    • one review
    10/10

    From the minute we arrived to the minute we left the service was fantastic. The staff didn't rush us at all into ordering and it was a very relaxed atmosphere. The food was absolutely amazing and we would definately return without a doubt. We booked online and the 20 per cent was knocked of the bill automatically. We would highly recommend.

  19. Alexander M.
    Alexander M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good service from start to finish and the quality of the food was excellent.

  20. Veronika O.
    Veronika O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice, atmospheric, tasty, clean! Children-friendly

  21. Tom n.
    Tom n.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Taste is like in India perfect fresh good value for money

  22. Stephen G.
    Stephen G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Been coming to tenerife for 25 years abd delhi darbar is the best indians ive had, got a shock when bill came, sooooo cheap for the cuisine they produce. A real gem of a find, great

  23. Mark L.
    Mark L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fabulous food

  24. Gosia K.
    Gosia K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Superb, as always! We'll be back for sure.

  25. Mark R.
    Mark R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fabulous food and amazing service. Also good with kids ????

  26. Vlad L.
    Vlad L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was delicious,i’m thinking of going again tommorow!

  27. Jenny S.
    Jenny S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastisk mat! Kokosriset så gott. Trevlig service.

  28. Keith P.
    Keith P.
    • one review
    10/10

    A superb meal, excellent service and lovely ambience. This restaurant most certainly offers the best experience and value in Tenerife.

  29. Sue G.
    Sue G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful!

  30. Maureen B.
    Maureen B.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Sat outside but the lighting is just too bright! Candles on tables would be much better and give a good atmosphere too. Waiters were excellent and very switched on. Food was pretty good too

  31. Dave M.
    Dave M.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of the 10 best Indian/Bangladeshi meals I have eaten out of thousands! If I lived here I would go here every week

  32. June M.
    June M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Second night in a row during our week long holiday. Food excellent and portion size perfect- not overflowing, just right.

  33. James A.
    James A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food and great service

  34. Liutauras E.
    Liutauras E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Indian food in Tenerife? No pulpa, no papas, no fish? Just try it and you'll be astonished.

  35. Bill M.
    Bill M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Absolutely top notch food. They were really busy and spent a fair bit of time tuning people away, so this is a “must book”. Great value too.

  36. Maeve D.
    Maeve D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely food, waiters were very nice.

  37. Peter D.
    Peter D.
    • one review
    9/10

    It was my birthday and a cake was given on the house! All 11 in the party were happy with the food. Good value.

  38. Brian M.
    Brian M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service, will definitely be recommending it to friends and will definitely be back.

  39. Hayley L.
    Hayley L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fabulous food. Great service. Kids and adults went home happy.

  40. trevor h.
    trevor h.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had a great meal the food was fantastic and the service was excellent. Probably the best indian we have had ,