Back

Reviews Delhi Darbar

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 2560 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ugo R.
    Ugo R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  2. Letnyce c.
    Letnyce c.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    10 de 10

  3. Keren h.
    Keren h.
    • 12 reviews
    6/10

    All correct.

  4. Ida P.
    Ida P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great Indian place:)

  5. Marta v.
    Marta v.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Super limpio y agradable!

  6. Robin S.
    Robin S.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    It was delicious food. We were late by 20 minutes, but the owner was kind enough to accept our booking and give up 50% discount. Samosa, Kadai Panner, Butter Chicken is a must try. I would definitely visit again.

  7. Ruth S.
    Ruth S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo riquisimo y trato genial. Repetiremos en breve.

  8. Ana R.
    Ana R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good good at reasonable price and very good service. I strongly recommend it.

  9. Alfredo H.
    Alfredo H.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Comida típica indu

  10. Alvin Y.
    Alvin Y.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    The restaurant require us to make a minimum purchase which was not specified in the terms and conditions.

  11. Devashish P.
    Devashish P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The food was good overall. Samosa was great ! The paneer pagoda was a bit hard (the crust is supposed to be soft). From the main dish I ordered shahi malai kofta which was strangely made of potatoes rather than paneer (queso fresco). But the gravy was very delicious. Rest everything was great. The vibe in the restaurant is very good. The price after discount was good. But without discount I would say its a bit highly priced.

  12. CAROLINA A.
    CAROLINA A.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was good and tasty. I think the roce needed a bit of salt, while the chickpea "bread" they give as a courtesy was a bit too salty. The mango lassi was delicious!

  13. Marta v.
    Marta v.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  14. Elisabeth F.
    Elisabeth F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Todo espectacular. Sobretodo el pollo al mango

  15. Ruben F.
    Ruben F.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food and very supportive staff to get proper accommodation. Cheese naan with dry fruits and mango cream dessert top!

  16. Jenny F.
    Jenny F.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Nice spot with authentic food. Coukd have done with ordering spicy rather than normal but all dishes were so tasty. Service good and nice atmosphere. Super value to with the Sunday special!

  17. V.irgilio m.
    V.irgilio m.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Really good food , excellent service and atmosphere

  18. Delia C.
    Delia C.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Súper recomendable

  19. Sunil K.
    Sunil K.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  20. Norbert M.
    Norbert M.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good value for money. A bit basic if you want to impress your date, but nice enough for a good dinner. The 50% discount made it really good value for money.

  21. Ryaan Amank S.
    Ryaan Amank S.
    • 4 reviews
    3/10

    Most rude behaviour ever witnessed. Moreover I was with my guests and it was shameful and disappointing the behaviour of the staff

  22. Sunil K.
    Sunil K.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Good ambience and food ! I had dal soup, mutter paneer masala and cheese nan.. very yummy!

  23. Surasree  s.
    Surasree s.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Mango Lassi and Tandoori chicken was delicious. The lamb rogan josh wasn't good at all. Chillie chicken tastes different than what we are used to, but not bad. Lamb keema Paratha was soft, good buttery but little dry. Chocolate truffles were really good.

  24. Paula N.
    Paula N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Yummy food, lovely stuff. I will repeat this place!

  25. Toni s.
    Toni s.
    • one review
    9/10

    Muy bien. Lo recomiendo

  26. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always. My favourite Indian restaurant. Delicious dishes and excellent personal attention. Thank you!!!!

  27. Miguel Angel P.
    Miguel Angel P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular!

  28. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always. Our favorite Indian restaurant. Thank you for all ????

  29. Vinicius G.
    Vinicius G.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Fancy place with a nice incense smelling. The waiter is very kind . Excellent food and a honest price. Complimentary starters and anise to refresh your mouth at the end. Nice experience!

  30. ITAY I.
    ITAY I.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food, not expensive and a pleasent service. Highly recommended..........................................................

  31. Nereida S.
    Nereida S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno! Recomiendo!

  32. Vicente M.
    Vicente M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I will repeat for sure!

  33. Alexandra T.
    Alexandra T.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico todo

  34. Soledad M.
    Soledad M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Totalmente recomendado!

  35. Tibor b.
    Tibor b.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food and nice and polite service. Quality and price wise one of the best I had so far through this app. Would definitely recommend to go to this place.

  36. Estanis S.
    Estanis S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente lugar para adentrarte en la cocina Hindú. Pollo tandoori insuperable!!

  37. Gregory B.
    Gregory B.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food at a great price

  38. Ilaria F.
    Ilaria F.
    • one review
    10/10

    The waiter was very welcoming and the food was tasty. The quantity was really fair, as well. With the 'The fork' discount it was a very cheap dinner. Suggested!

  39. Caitríona R.
    Caitríona R.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and excellent service.

  40. Jeannette W.
    Jeannette W.
    • 58 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice welcome by a very hardworking waiter who was serving single handedly. Very tasty food that was fresh and hot. Lamb biriani was amazing. Lacked atmosphere, but we were there when the restaurant opened, music went on later in the meal. Would definitely recommend and will return.