Back

Reviews Delhi Darbar

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 2560 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Raul V.
    Raul V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    The food was amazing, the place really nice, ambiance perfect for a date!!!

  2. Edgar D.
    Edgar D.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Have been to this restaurant several times and the quality and service is always high. Also several indian people go to eat there, so it indicates the level.

  3. Sylwia C.
    Sylwia C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice place. Good service and delicious food! What I especially liked is that they were giving us time to finish without the pressure, even we were the last customers and they were about to close.

  4. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent as always. The perfect Indian restaurant!!! See you again!!!!

  5. Martin P.
    Martin P.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    Only correct.

  6. Sam B.
    Sam B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Is the 4th time we come here and it always delivers!!! Everything is delicious, quick, flavorful and just great! However, i think that without the discount it would be overpriced, so perhaps they need to change their prices. But with the the fork discount is such a good deal!!!!!!!

  7. Vianney M.
    Vianney M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was tasty and with big portions! Very satisfied. And the service is really good and friendly. The place is actually better than in the pictures. Will go again for sure!

  8. Alejandra A.
    Alejandra A.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buen servicio!

  9. Oscar I.
    Oscar I.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Is a cert good indian restaurant! briliant! ????????????

  10. Ruben s.
    Ruben s.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Comida muy buena y buen precio

  11. Rosa V.
    Rosa V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We went there to celebrate the birthday of a good friend, at all times we felt comfortable and the food was amazing as well as the treatment from the waiter.

  12. Lucia C.
    Lucia C.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    The service was really great and the food amazing. Highly recommended!!

  13. D.david p.
    D.david p.
    • 9 reviews
    7/10

    Bien

  14. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent as always

  15. Jan  C.
    Jan C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very good indian food. Nice and good service.

  16. Antonio Q.
    Antonio Q.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent Staff, organized and kind. Food quality was very good. I recommend

  17. Guillermo M.
    Guillermo M.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Todo genial, pollo al mango genial.

  18. Nancy A.
    Nancy A.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  19. Raquel L.
    Raquel L.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bueno y servicio de 10!

  20. Evan W.
    Evan W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service, excellent food served in large portions, and reasonable prices. Highly recommend!

  21. Malcolm B.
    Malcolm B.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent quality, great service and value. Loved the food. Highly recommended.

  22. Marta M.
    Marta M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good restaurant, amazing food with a menu full of excellent choices. Efficient, quick and friendly service. Nice and kind waiters who gave us great advice on what to eat!

  23. Roberto C.
    Roberto C.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Great Indian food!

  24. Àlex P.
    Àlex P.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Good Indian restaurant. The service and attention of the waiters is amazing. The protions are big for a decent price, and the taste is pretty original. The hotness of their dishes is adapted to the client with 5 different levels, so there is no need to eat something too hot for you.

  25. Sam B.
    Sam B.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was delicious!!! Authentic Indian cuisine, however, i must say that without the Fork discount, is 100% overpriced. The portions of the main dishes and appetizers are very small for the original price. So i would not come without the offer of the Fork. The prices don’t align with food portions and quality. Nonetheless i would recommend their weekly menu because the flavors are there and so is the service!

  26. Pere B.
    Pere B.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Quiet place with great food and caring service, totally recommended!

  27. Bianca  K.
    Bianca K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely food, great service and nice atmosphere. Really recommend to anyone who enjoys authentic Indian cuisine.We will be back! ????

  28. Laura g.
    Laura g.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and very good service. For sure we are coming back

  29. Dipasoke C.
    Dipasoke C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delhi darbar had an excellent food tasting truly Indian. We liked it very much. The nun was really awsome.

  30. Irene d.
    Irene d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I went with my couple and we really enjoyed it! I'm sure we'll repeat!

  31. ZASHA C.
    ZASHA C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely place and service. And the food was completely amazing. Quality-price is very reasonable and the quantities are more than enought. We will be back soon, for sure! Thank you.

  32. Suuan C.
    Suuan C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nos encantó! Sencillamente Delicioso

  33. Bo B.
    Bo B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super service and great food!

  34. David M.
    David M.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Everything was correct. Maybe the principal dishes were not big enough.

  35. Carlos Alberto B.
    Carlos Alberto B.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Servicio excelente

  36. Avinash B.
    Avinash B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and service!

  37. Francisco M.
    Francisco M.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien todo

  38. Nuria M.
    Nuria M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bien, como siempre.

  39. Natasha v.
    Natasha v.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, very clean restaurant and a very kind waiter, we will be back!

  40. L. O.
    L. O.
    • 117 reviews
    10/10

    Very very good!!