Back

Reviews Delhi Darbar

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 2560 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. ANDREU S.
    ANDREU S.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Todo muy bien

  2. Francesco C.
    Francesco C.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best Indian restaurant I’ve ever tried with my girlfriend. The service was superlative.

  3. Jack O.
    Jack O.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service and good food

  4. Luig P.
    Luig P.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Comida muy bien

  5. Jose Antonio G.
    Jose Antonio G.
    • 32 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good Indian restaurant and very good prices.

  6. Edgar m.
    Edgar m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  7. Meritxell C.
    Meritxell C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Tot molt bé

  8. Francisco Javier M.
    Francisco Javier M.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Algo justas las raciones de cordero

  9. Francisco M.
    Francisco M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Excelente lugar.

  10. Roberto C.
    Roberto C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Me encanta, mi autentico volveré

  11. Claudia R.
    Claudia R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great place, great food, great quality-quantity-price ratio. It is our favorite Indian restaurant in the neighborhood.

  12. Mariia B.
    Mariia B.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Great place with very attentive service. Great food, prawn korma and butter chicken with garlic naan are to die for

  13. Donna C.
    Donna C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and service!

  14. Meritxell C.
    Meritxell C.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tot genial

  15. Konstantin K.
    Konstantin K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very kind place and good service there. The place is full of food, but there's no beef dishes.

  16. Nancy A.
    Nancy A.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    es delicioso, servico excelente y super recomendable

  17. Teagan b.
    Teagan b.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great service!! The restaurant was very brightly lit with no music which impacted the overall ambience. I had prawn curry, with a mixed veg platter to start. Curry and naan was excellent, as was the pakora and onion Bahji. We were a bit group, and some of my friends were a bit disappointed: chicken korma, mango chicken, and a few starters lacked imagination. Overall nice, but average experience.

  18. Marta D.
    Marta D.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial y riquísimo

  19. Liliana G.
    Liliana G.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Food was tasty, staff was amazing! I really enjoyed it... truly recommend it, I will go back for sure.

  20. Polina V.
    Polina V.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    Friendly staff and good food at a very reasonable price. Very delicious deserts!

  21. Álvaro S.
    Álvaro S.
    • 43 reviews
    7/10

    Limpio

  22. Marcos S.
    Marcos S.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buenisimo ternera con curry 10/10

  23. Polina V.
    Polina V.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Good food at a very acceptable price; friendly staff. Recommended!

  24. Ruben N.
    Ruben N.
    • 73 reviews
    7.5/10

    Agradables y con buenos alimentos.

  25. Damian G.
    Damian G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Great! Standard Indian restaurant fare but no complaints. Can’t go wrong here.

  26. Peter O.
    Peter O.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Precio calidad bien

  27. Rajiv N.
    Rajiv N.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    great food and excellent service. the food to price ratio was great.

  28. Michelle M.
    Michelle M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food was super authentic and tasty. The staff was really attentive and therefore we have no complaints. Would recommend this to someone wanting authentic Indian cuisine.

  29. Xavier v.
    Xavier v.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Todo riquísimo, repetiremos seguro.

  30. Pheobe c.
    Pheobe c.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bien! Gracias!

  31. Colin m.
    Colin m.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    A great deal with hood good and lovely friendly and attentive service

  32. Regina S.
    Regina S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice little restaurant, the waiters are smiling and very nice. Good food with options for everyone, great for vegetarians. Will come back soon!

  33. Daniel L.
    Daniel L.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien

  34. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very nice and cosy place! Great indian food and very friendly staff. Highly recommend

  35. Xavier B.
    Xavier B.
    • 70 reviews
    7.5/10

    It was a deception when we entered and did not see the fully decorated place as advertised on the restaurant's profile. But they made it up with great service and tasty food ( a bit small on the meat portion..) it was delicious !

  36. Antonio F.
    Antonio F.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    The staff is absolutely friendly and the food is good (but not super). we had 2 different dishes with rise and Nan, it was quite tasty.

  37. vick v.
    vick v.
    • one review
    10/10

    Uno de los mejores restaurantes hindus que he probado, la comida es muy típica hindu, es un lugar bastante acojedor, los camareros muy simpáticos y además un precio medio de 20 euros pruebas muchos platos y sales bastante lleno, volveré seguro.

  38. Salomé B.
    Salomé B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant vraiment top pour découvrir la cuisine indienne ! Super service avec conseils et plats vraiment très bons. J'ai pris le Chicken butter et mon copain le seafood, ca valait vraiment la peine de se déplacer jusque la bas ahah !

  39. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ubicación tranquila y céntrica, servicio muy amable, atentos en todo y la comida buenísima como todas las veces que he ido. Muy recomendable.

  40. Flavio P.
    Flavio P.
    • 23 reviews
    6.5/10

    el menu sale mas barato de la oferta , mirar bien antes de escoger !