Back

Reviews Delhi Darbar

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 2513 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Maria P.
    Maria P.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nos ha gustado mucho la comida. Si vas con la oferta del tenedor al 50% es genial. Gran amabilidad de todos los camareros en especial al responsable de sala, que te explica y aclara todas las dudas. Repetiremos seguro

  2. Diego R.
    Diego R.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    todo bien de echo hemos vuelto otra vez postres tendrian que mejorar mucho lo mejor el pan con coco

  3. Niall L.
    Niall L.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Very Good Indian..!!!!

  4. Aidan k.
    Aidan k.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food: we had two starters and two mains (Korma and Kadai). I had eaten Indian many times and was really looking forward to a good Korma. My gfriend didn't know Indian food. And we both enjoyed the food, so it's good for novices and those who already know they like Indian food. I usually don't like dessert at Indian restaurants, but they had a good selection here. We went for the Pistachio ice-cream and it was very good too.

  5. Carla C.
    Carla C.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice, amazing food, quiet place and nice people We got A daal soup, samosa, two curries, plain rice and two naans for two and we were extremely full

  6. Brijesh A.
    Brijesh A.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    samosa was blunt.. paneer was not soft.. biryani wad good Indian spicy.. stafd was good..

  7. Ferran S.
    Ferran S.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    ...

  8. Miguelito S.
    Miguelito S.
    • 35 reviews
    8.5/10

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was delicious. Will definitely go back.

  9. Tim P.
    Tim P.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice curry, good value with thw 50% discount on the fork. Currs' were a bit small, but the peshwari naan was delicious

  10. Marine R.
    Marine R.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    very nice restaurant, and food.

  11. Ricard E.
    Ricard E.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good Indian with great atmosfere

  12. STAN D.
    STAN D.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Our second time here. Good Indian food and great service. Pleasant staff!

  13. Lucie K.
    Lucie K.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    we waited too long, as it was a lot of us,the starters were small, but the main plates yummy

  14. Peter O.
    Peter O.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delhi Darbar is now a firm favourite for good Indian food. Recommended.

  15. STAN D.
    STAN D.
    • 31 reviews
    8/10

    Good food and good service. We were late and they changed the reservation time with no hesitation.

  16. Frederik K.
    Frederik K.
    • 71 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice. Very good customer service. The waitress is explaining clearly the menu... Really nice, like the first visit. And with the fork, the prices are very very interesting.

  17. Patricia t.
    Patricia t.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Me encanto!

  18. Kapo C.
    Kapo C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Third time booking! This time we invited more friends and the food and the service are excellent as always. Will come back for sure :)

  19. Mariana V.
    Mariana V.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great price with the promotion. Amazing lunch, very recomendable! Staff very friendly, helpful and honest.

  20. Kapo C.
    Kapo C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Second time here and definitely will come back. The lady who served us was really helpful and friendly. The dishes are delicious and authentic. A really enjoyable dining experience!!

  21. Thomas V.
    Thomas V.
    • 108 reviews
    9/10

    Very good north Indian cuisine, correct amount of spice, tasty curries, good desserts. With the El Tenedor promotion, this is an incredible buy. The best part was the delightful service by a charming woman who seems to love her job. A delightful dinner.

  22. Peter O.
    Peter O.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    It is difficult to find an indian restaurant in Barcelona to compare in quality and style with those in the UK. Delhi Barbar provides balanced spice tastes that may be adapted to individual requests. The food is of good quality and well presented, not over ambitious . Wines and drinks correctly priced. Delhi Barbar is a small, good value restaurant. Some portions may be a little on the small size, others compensate. Worth a visit. Main reason the chef understands how to prepare and cook with spices. Other Indian restaurants in Barcelona, sadly do not.

  23. Pedro A.
    Pedro A.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food, service and enjoyable ambiance. And with the discount.... An unbeatable dinner experience. The service was very kind and efficient. We were 7p and she was understanding and helpful in all stages of the dinner. Just one "but".... The wine list should be enlarged. It was ok, but too classic.... And there are plenty of choices out there to fix this.

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Authentic great Indian food. Very good and long menu, everything was delicious and fantastic value for money!

  25. Mahesh p.
    Mahesh p.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    Authentic food. Excellent service.

  26. Roger P.
    Roger P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Tot molt bo, com sempre!

  27. Frank l.
    Frank l.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Great food, the service was really attentive and pleasant. We will return. The only thing that restaurant could improve on is decor and investing a little bit into creating more of an ambient mood

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We highly recommend this place, truly delicious indian food from the northern region, very good selection of dishes a la carte, and selection of menus. The food taste fresh and carefully done. Really remarkable is the service; the personal is very attentive, nice and efficient. The restaurant has a nice atmosphere and carefully done...if you are a couple, ask for the table next to window! Ideal place for romantic dinner, dinner with friend and family...and business too (lunch menu offers)