Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Indian

Reviews - Delhi Delights - Los Cristianos

9.4/10
267
Av. San Francisco, 5, 38650 Arona (Spain)See map

Average price €15

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent268 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ave N.

    November 26, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Good food and reasonable prices. Service seems to be little busy and fast walking. It might be irritating for some clients. But if I come again, I will choose this restaurant.

  • Wim W.

    November 10, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food at an amazing price.

  • Susan S.

    November 1, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Dominick M.

    October 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Booked through FORK and the table was already reserved when we arrived. Everything was 100% and we got the 30% discount

  • Federico B.
    Federico B.

    October 12, 202127 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent indian food, Not fancy

  • Luis Alejandro C.
    Luis Alejandro C.

    October 10, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bueno todo, como siempre

  • Ricaurter G.
    Ricaurter G.

    October 1, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Genial como siempre! Cliente muy asiduo.

  • William M.

    September 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent food provided very polite and attentive staff

  • Ken H.

    September 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and fantastic service. Really attentive and friendly.

  • Salah H.
    Salah H.

    August 29, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Top !

  • Colin A.

    August 26, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was superb and the service was brilliant

  • Ramón H.
    Ramón H.

    August 18, 202126 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Vincent t.

    August 18, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Parfait perfect

  • Vincent t.

    August 14, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    2nd best Indian restaurant

  • Wendy T.

    August 13, 202111 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Eric S.

    August 10, 202129 reviews

    10/10

    Comida y servicio que no dejan indiferente a nadie. Seguro volveremos, experiencia muy agradable y 100% recomendable. Servicio muy atento y profesional.

  • Chloe C.
    Chloe C.

    July 17, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Fresh and flavoursome food. Attentive waiters.

  • Marco Federico P.
    Marco Federico P.

    July 4, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Eccellente. Pulizia massima.

  • Adriana B.
    Adriana B.

    June 15, 2021103 reviews

    7/10
  • Rebecca L.
    Rebecca L.

    June 14, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10

    50% off is a fantastic deal, it's our second time, lovely food.

  • Abel M.
    Abel M.

    June 5, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Comida excelente, platos variados, muy buena calidad, recomendado

  • Irene b.

    June 1, 202180 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

  • Eduardo F.

    May 31, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Tasty indian food. The waiter was very efficient. Worth the visit.

  • Jitu b.
    Jitu b.

    May 25, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    No.1 ????????????????????????

  • Samy H.
    Samy H.

    May 24, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    The food was really good and the prices are OK!

  • Gabriela r.

    May 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Jitu b.
    Jitu b.

    May 23, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    The best... ????????????????????????

  • ANGELO C.

    May 16, 202117 reviews

    10/10
  • B B

    May 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food, great service, great value for money ???? will be returning

  • Anna P.

    May 3, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We are here in April 2021. The food was really tasty! The servers were really friendly but the food was a little slow, but definitely worth the wait!

  • Dijana D.

    April 25, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Colin A.

    April 14, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Food was really good as always

  • Kirsty R.
    Kirsty R.

    April 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Beautiful meal, great service. We will be back

  • Will M.

    March 10, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely meal at a great price

  • Paul D.

    March 9, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Once again another excellent meal at Delhi Delights. Quality was superb and the service very good.

  • Alessio M.
    Alessio M.

    March 4, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food and atmosphere. Every dish was very tasty. The music was giving the dinner the right mood. Clean place and good waitress. For sure a place I would recommend.

  • Paul D.

    February 19, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Had a really enjoyable lunchtime meal served by Pinta. Amazing value for money. We'll be back.

  • Davy S.
    Davy S.

    February 16, 2021303 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good food and service. We recommand.

  • Colin A.

    February 12, 20217 reviews

    8.5/10

    Polite and attentive staff, cosy atmosphere clean and inviting. Starters we had were excellent and very tasty, as were the main meals. Would highly recommend this restaurant if your ever in the area.

  • Selina M.

    January 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

194 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation