Back

Reviews Delhicious

  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. So good to eat stress free as the kitchen is 100% gluten free. And they have samosas and naan and several gf beer choices!

  2. Lorraine H.
    Lorraine H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food, meals were delicious, staff should advise if customer would like it hot, medium or mild. My family and grandkids enjoyed the butter chicken and Nan’s! Good size meals! My Prawn curry reminded me of my nanna’s Cooking well done!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8.25/10

    Incredibly delicious Indian food in the suburb of Ivanhoe. The curry pots are a fantastic size and pack a flavoursome punch and the naan is deliciously garlicy. It just so happens that this place is totally gluten free, so great for when dining with friends who have dietary requirements. But I'd come here anyway just for a hearty feed!

  4. Puneet S.
    Puneet S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    As always great food and great service with attention to details always taken care of. Highly recommended.

  5. Hayden B.
    Hayden B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I'm gluten free and just love the place

  6. Deb W.
    Deb W.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and service and 100% gluten free and Coeliac Society accredited. We will come back again and again.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9/10

    Good food ; Not too spicy which would suit some people

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8.25/10

    All the food we got here was delicious. I would not say this was a completely Indian restaurant though. None of the drinks or desserts were Indian inspired or fusion which I was expecting. And if I had one more critique it would be that the dips that came with the trio of dips with the naan was too watery. But the staff were lovely and the restaurant itself was nicely set out and had a relaxed atmosphere so I cannot fault it too much!

  9. John G.
    John G.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    We had a lovely meal here. The Goat Curry and Butter Chicken were excellent. Terrific flavours and great service.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    10/10

    Great place , delicious food AND gluten free

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great Indian food and gluten free also!

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food and service

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food is absolutely beautiful. The host is a lovely, will definitely be back and highly recommend.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.5/10

    Simply yummy food at Dehlicious!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and great staff. This place is something special. Appreciate the staff here.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    7.25/10

    Restaurant takes great care in catering for people with allergies. The goat curry I had was very tasty but had a lot of bones.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great first visit??

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8.75/10

    What a gem to find a restaurant that that serves food that is both so yummy and healthy! The two of us who dined there defintely give Delhicious four thumbs-up !

  19. Steve N.
    Steve N.
    • 29 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food, great waiters.

  20. Paul G.
    Paul G.
    • 5 reviews
    8.75/10

    Fantastic find! Entirely gluten free and we didn't notice! Great GF naan, and great value lunch specials. Clearly there's a lot of pride in putting these meals together!

  21. John G.
    John G.
    • 25 reviews
    8.25/10

    We dined on Valentine’s Day and the special menu was really yummy with a good selection of dishes. There was so much food we took enough home for another meal! We had to leave room for dessert-a delicious warm chocolate brownie with ice cream and ganache. Everything was gluten free and we had a great evening. We will be back.

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    7/10

    Very noisy. Tables are very close together. Service was very slow the night we went. Curries are excellent.

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 304 reviews
    8/10

    First time Brilliant Indian Flavours

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Accommodated us even when fully booked

  25. Nancy h.
    Nancy h.
    • 46 reviews
    8.75/10

    Lovely owners and service exceptional

  26. Veronica G.
    Veronica G.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Food is very tasty and obviously very fresh. Have been here quite a bit in the last few months. Would like to see a bit of variety with daily specials. Looking forward to our next visit.

  27. Charlie H.
    Charlie H.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was excellent, the service followed close behind. This restaurant is going from strength to strength! Amazing!

  28. Shaun l.
    Shaun l.
    • 51 reviews
    8/10

    lovely place to eat and unwind

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great & friendly service. Portion of rice slightly small but otherwise was really good (esp the butter chicken)

  30. Zoe C.
    Zoe C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely amazing food. As a coeliac this place is heaven!

  31. Kirsten M.
    Kirsten M.
    • 7 reviews
    9.75/10

    Stunning modern Indian cuisine, fragrant and full of flavour with a light and healthy touch. My friends and I had a wonderful evening at Delhicious. The service is attentive and courteous and the food is out of this world. Very, very highly recommended!

  32. Puneet S.
    Puneet S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Delhicious is an absolutely top class establishment with great food and service that is second to none. We are really looking forward to visit the place again and enjoy different dishes from the menu. Please keep up the great work team and see you soon.

  33. John G.
    John G.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Not your typical Indian restaurant! We had breakfast and the Morning Pancakes were the best gluten free pancakes ever. Served with fresh fruit and loads of maple syrup, they were delicious (delhicious!). We will return and sample more of the beautiful food on offer!

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9.25/10

    This place is a must for those with Coeliac Disease. Everything gluten free and the naan bread is the best.

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food, would highly recommend to anyone especially with dietary issues.

  36. Ben M.
    Ben M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food, good service.

  37. Glenys M.
    Glenys M.
    • 4 reviews
    8.75/10

    Small but yummy lunch menu. Great thali and the complimentary wine was lovely! It's totally gluten free but they also catered for other dietary requirements.

  38. Lachlan W.
    Lachlan W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Just delicious. Great food and service

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    7.75/10

    Will definitely be back. great all gluten free food. Relatively new restaurant and owners and staff are trying really hard. Naan bread was amazing...no easy feat making it gluten free

  40. Lesley B.
    Lesley B.
    • 30 reviews
    8/10

    A very good value meal, great friendly staff