8.4/10
Very good
based on 106 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Essi S.
    Essi S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious brunch and very good quality of the food. The service could have been better since I had to keep reminding what was missing in the order. However the employees were always nice and happy. The music complements the good mood since today was a perfect sunny morning to sit on a riverside table. We took our baby who happily sat on a baby chair next to us, also enjoying our brunch.

    DeliDelux Santa Apolónia

    Hello Essi, Thank you for the visit and review. We're glad you had an overall great experience. Apologies for the service faults you mention, we'll take them into account in the improvement of our restaurant. Best regards, Delidelux

  2. Margaux M.
    Margaux M.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice place to have a calm moment in this city, with a nice view ! Food is quiet good, large choice for brunch and lunch. The quality is normal, and the quantity is great.

  3. Severiano M.
    Severiano M.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    para voltar

  4. Tiago M.
    Tiago M.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place and food!

  5. Sophie B.
    Sophie B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Superb spot for a brunch in the sun, with a beautiful view, hidden behind a deli shop. Relaxed atmosphere, very good value in terms of food - will be coming back!

  6. Dafni V.
    Dafni V.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    Atmosphere is great, right next to Tejo River. Nice to sit outside on sunny days. Equally calm inside, good choice of music. The food and its presentation was a bit underwhelming to be honest, but nevertheless quite satisfactory portion-wise. Different choices for brunch at 15, 16 and 18 euros.

  7. Catarina F.
    Catarina F.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    Regular brunch. The place is very pleasant. Don’t recommend the pancakes, they were dry with an unpleasant egg taste.

  8. Joana S.
    Joana S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Love the location. Great river view. I also love how chilled the place is despite the gourmet quality and menu. One of my favs for brunch!

  9. Filip B.
    Filip B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Uitstekende bediening, mooi zicht aan de kade en heel lekker eten.

  10. Natalia C.
    Natalia C.
    • 21 reviews
    6.5/10

    Simpático com bom ambiente.

  11. Katja L.
    Katja L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very nice place with great service, good view and lovely things to take with you as well.