9.1/10
Excellent
based on 2645 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Pedro C.
    Pedro C.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Ótimo

  2. Alessandro m.
    Alessandro m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice place, great food and wine.perfect service

  3. Dirk V.
    Dirk V.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    During our 5-nights stay in Lissabon we went the first evening to DesNorte and because of the very good food and atmosphere also booked for the last night. Especially liked the food which is of exceptional price/quality. Well organised team and very good chef. Especially liked the burrata and carpaccio as starter. Would definitely go again next time in Lisbon.

  4. Blurr W.
    Blurr W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was so welcoming when the Chef invite us to visit His kitchen for a small tour . The food was Really Good Quality and delicious . Wine pairing was excellent with some Rare wine. Great Dining Experience in Lisbon .

  5. Ton J.
    Ton J.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    We went here for a lunch and it is was top notch. The food was amazingly good. Also the service was perfect. Would recommend this restaurant if you go to Lisbon

  6. Axel W.
    Axel W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A golf group of 20 gentleman, we had the downstairs area booked. Food was incredible, service was spot on and the price was great. Only good things about this restaurant. Future customers can look forward to going here.

  7. Yifan T.
    Yifan T.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Servicio muy atento.

  8. Vera A.
    Vera A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent service and food!

  9. Vitor M.
    Vitor M.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente

  10. Ricardo S.
    Ricardo S.
    • 33 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurante agradável e bem localizado . Recomendo o choco frito, o caldo de carne e o prensado de porco.

  11. Alessia L.
    Alessia L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food!

  12. Paulina P.
    Paulina P.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely in love with this place. Food was delicious. Probably the best tuna tartar I ever had and the way they serve it is an art! Will defend come back soon again!

  13. Stefan H.
    Stefan H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Was für ein sympathisches, kleines Lokal. Das Essen war ausgezeichnet, schön präsentiert. Wirklich ein Ort, wo man gerne einkehrt. Die Preise sind sehr moderat, die Flasche Rotwein für 13 Euro war hervorragend. Dass wir von einem substantiellen Discount profitieren konnten haben wir uns etwas erstaunt aber dankbar gefallen lassen. Wir kommen wieder!!! Guido und Stefan, Schweiz

  14. Marie-Pier P.
    Marie-Pier P.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food was absolutely delicious and decor/atmosphere really nice. Especially enjoyed the tuna tartare and the beautifully cooked steak. Would definitely go back and recommend!

  15. Bill H.
    Bill H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    What a great little restaurant. The staff were friendly and efficient. The food was excellent; we would certainly go back the next time we’re in Lisbon!

  16. Paulo S.
    Paulo S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pratos vegetarianos fantásticos!! Risoto de cogumelos e quinua com pesto maravilhosos!! Veggies: this is a place to go!! Terrific dishes !!!

  17. João M.
    João M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    This is a true premium restaurant. Dishes are really tasty and well presented, the service is fast and well organized. We were a group of 18 and they could handle it very well!

  18. Beatrice D.
    Beatrice D.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing place and food! Typical portoguese dishes with an innovative touch

  19. Antonio S.
    Antonio S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, service was perfect, and the place is very cozy and comfortable. Highly recommended.

  20. TZU HSUAN Y.
    TZU HSUAN Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything I ate was so perfect, highly recommended!

  21. Paula N.
    Paula N.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always. This is the 4th time we are going there and once again not disapointed. Very good meal. Price excellente.

  22. David A.
    David A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The restaurant was really good at dealing with my booking, and responding to queries. The food was very good and so was the service.

  23. Grace Z.
    Grace Z.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    A very great find in Lisbon! Food was wow and so good. Waiters were so lovely. We really enjoyed eating in that restaurant because it’s good and not overpriced

  24. Elaine m.
    Elaine m.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food and atmosphere

  25. Andrea H.
    Andrea H.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff were friendly and attentive and the food was super delicious!

  26. Timo E.
    Timo E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food of enormous quality, very friendly staff, nice atmosphere.

  27. Simon  L.
    Simon L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great little find! The food and service was excellent with very attentive service. A good selection of Portuguese wine. Would definitely recommend!

  28. Alfred f.
    Alfred f.
    • 7 reviews
    4.5/10

    The deep fried octopus and squid ring were not fresh. Both of previously frozen. Texture is soft for octopus and hard for squid ring. Tasteless as well. Pork belly was dry and tasteless too. I wonder how they can survive in the competitive market

  29. Bruce M.
    Bruce M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We really enjoyed the cheese board as a shared starter and the pressed pork dish was wonderful, beautiful presentation.

  30. Richard P.
    Richard P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best meal we had in Portugal!

  31. Alexandra S.
    Alexandra S.
    • 39 reviews
    5.5/10

    The food was nice without being mind-blowing. The service was really slow, though.

  32. Paul C.
    Paul C.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was a lovely last night for us in Lisbon the food and service were excellent and the waiters wine recommendation was superb

  33. Priyal J.
    Priyal J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Had a great meal here! Was my first time and must say the service was incredible.. The jar of sangria it self is worth it!! But the cheese platter.. It seemed a lot.. But it was soo good that was finished straightaway.. I had the vegetarian option.. Quinoa and it was amazing. Hope to be back soon!

  34. GIULIANO G.
    GIULIANO G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto bene

  35. Laura J.
    Laura J.
    • one review
    10/10

    We loved our meal at Desnorte - every dish served was delicious. The octopus was cooked to perfection, as were the scallops and mussels in the black linguine. The three-cheesecake dessert was scrumptious! Great, attentive, friendly staff made it a great evening.

  36. Didier b.
    Didier b.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bien rien à dire

  37. Barbara  H.
    Barbara H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and very nice staff

  38. Nataliya P.
    Nataliya P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Very delicious food, high quality and fresh. Original and yet traditional. Will highly recommend

  39. Bill F.
    Bill F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic meal, great value and lovely atmosphere.

  40. Jennings f.
    Jennings f.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The service was great. Like a first class restaurant. Nice setting and really good food. Not the best choice with the pressed ham. All else was very good. I would goback.