9.1/10
Excellent
based on 2645 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jeff V.
    Jeff V.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Correct sans plus....

  2. Emily W.
    Emily W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good, thanks!

  3. Stephen R.
    Stephen R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful! Very friendly, efficient service. The food was wonderful all around. We had two other people join us at the last minute, one who is a vegetarian and all the food choices we made were very good. Definitely try this place.

  4. Nelly E.
    Nelly E.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very good service and the food and drinks were exquisite.

  5. Tiina K.
    Tiina K.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and food. Portuguese specialities with international and fresh twist.

  6. Carla B.
    Carla B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  7. Nadege u.
    Nadege u.
    • 44 reviews
    9.5/10

    Au top

  8. Steven R.
    Steven R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The street/zone is full of restaurants and nightlife catering to locals and tourists alike. Music streaming to the streets. The restaurant is small and cozy. Shared the tuna tartar w/lime and avocado salad appetizer with my husband,. Great starter, the tuna could not have been of better quality. I had the linguini nero di seppia w/ scallops, mussels and spinach, which was delicious and my husband had cod fillet confit w/sugar peas creamy rice & saffron -- again perfection!.

  9. Thanos K.
    Thanos K.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice food, really value for money with the 40% discount but rather slow service

  10. Baptiste P.
    Baptiste P.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant très agreable !

  11. Gal D.
    Gal D.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    The food itself wasn't bad, but it wast good either. Very high prices for what you get, strange vibes and design. The charge you 3 € per person for some bread and butter they bring to the table without even asking. Will no go back.

  12. Paula N.
    Paula N.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Real good place. Second time I was there and in fact a good choose. Nothing to say. Food is really excelent as well quantity. Wines good and good price.

  13. Giovanna  C.
    Giovanna C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Eccellente!

  14. Raimonda S.
    Raimonda S.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Jolie decouverte...baccalhau a braz succulent...d excellents le tout servi par des personnes tres attentionnees

  15. Jesús B.
    Jesús B.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular

  16. FATIMA S.
    FATIMA S.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Un 10 en todo !! Súper amables !!!! Y súper ricoooooo!!!!!!

  17. Olivier M.
    Olivier M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    A ne pas louper......

  18. Anna-Maria O.
    Anna-Maria O.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    The food was very tasty and the service very good!

  19. Liz M.
    Liz M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food and wine. This was our favourite restaurant throughout our four night stay in Lisbon. We had accidentally booked the wrong night . Staff were very gracious and still found us a nice table Service excellent and staff attentive and friendly

  20. Pedro F.
    Pedro F.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly staff, nice environment, interesting menu

  21. Rui A.
    Rui A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente experiência

  22. Nadege u.
    Nadege u.
    • 44 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super resto

  23. Bogdan E.
    Bogdan E.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent ambience with a great open kitchen. All the dishes were tasty and great looking. A must in Lisbon.

  24. Luis Tiago F.
    Luis Tiago F.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Suberb!

  25. Alban L.
    Alban L.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a great diner here for my girlfriend birthday. Starters burrata and tuna tartar were both wonderful. The white dry wine we've been advised to have was very tasty. Main dish bràs cod was a first time for me, and I've not been disappointed. Waiters and waitresses were kind and helping. The small attention touch for the desert birthday was appreciated ! We recommand this place.

  26. Pedro R.
    Pedro R.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Best food I had in several months. Really great Brás.

  27. Jimmy L.
    Jimmy L.
    • one review
    10/10

    I love the whole experiance. The food was in woldclass

  28. Claude M.
    Claude M.
    • 88 reviews
    9/10

    Good food, service and atmosphere. We liked this place very much.

  29. Barbara U.
    Barbara U.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    We loved it (and its Chocolate Infinity dessert) so much that we had to come back.

  30. Ana V.
    Ana V.
    • 57 reviews
    9/10

    Fantástico ????????

  31. Junko M.
    Junko M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food, cozy atmosphere and friendly services. Highly recommend..

  32. Barbara U.
    Barbara U.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    A true gem! Excellent service and food. Definitely worth a visit.

  33. Charlotte  a.
    Charlotte a.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious dinner and fantastic value for money. Very knowledgeable waiters made for a really pleasant evening. We recommend the fried cuttlefish, seafood linguine, and cheese cake.

  34. Shawn G.
    Shawn G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food and service excellent! From being welcomed at the front door, to a great ting from the chef everything was really good! Well well recommended

  35. Katie J.
    Katie J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent value with 40% discount from the fork

  36. Yasser I.
    Yasser I.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great in every way. The best during our 10 days in lisbon

  37. Caterina c.
    Caterina c.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Sublime in tutto.

  38. Julianna B.
    Julianna B.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service, good food, best chocolate lava cake I have ever had.

  39. Emma L.
    Emma L.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff were lovely, food and wine was amazing, great prices even without the discount. Would highly recommend!

  40. Melih Y.
    Melih Y.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    The food was good but unfortunately they forgot the starters.