9.1/10
Excellent
based on 2645 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Hayden S.
    Hayden S.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Probably the best food I've had in Lisbon!!

  2. Rute M.
    Rute M.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!

  3. Andrew t.
    Andrew t.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Epic

  4. Jed H.
    Jed H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great find that we stumbled upon in Lisbon. Service was excellent. Food was creative and delicious.

  5. Vivian L.
    Vivian L.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and great ambiance!

  6. Morten J.
    Morten J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good experience - lovely food and nice service. Absolutely great????

  7. Jaime v.
    Jaime v.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Sencillamente exquisito. Recomendable al 100%!!

  8. Antti V.
    Antti V.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious and big dishes. Well presented and served.

  9. Matthew A.
    Matthew A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Overall, I would recommend this to anyone staying nearby in Lisbon. Great spot for dinner and the service was excellent.

  10. Julien A.
    Julien A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good restaurant downtown lisbonne. Very nice ambiance and very friendly crew!

  11. Jorge S.
    Jorge S.
    • 86 reviews
    9/10

    Tasty food, nice atmosphere

  12. Kayros O.
    Kayros O.
    • 163 reviews
    8.5/10

    Special thanks for her warmest welcome. We really appreciated that and the meal was unforgettable.

  13. Lionel F.
    Lionel F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great and affordable food and wine. Excellent service !

  14. John w.
    John w.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Great pasta and burger. Excellent service.

  15. Claude M.
    Claude M.
    • 88 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with good food, excellent service and nice atmosphere

  16. Simon P.
    Simon P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant is brilliant. Excellent food at sensible prices. The salt cod went down a treat as did the linguine with scallops. Started set the meal off well with the tuna tartare being a feature and the veal carpaccio setting the tone. The house wines were great value and went well with the meal. Service was attentive and there when needed. To be highly recommended

  17. Yvonne R.
    Yvonne R.
    • 12 reviews
    5/10

    The service was amazing, but very disappointed by the meal. Had tempura octopus to start. Was expecting light tempura but it was heavy and greasy. My main of Brás Cod was made with a sabayon that was again very rich and heavy, completely overpowering the delicate cod. We received our starter within minutes of sitting down, and our main again within minutes of the starter. We felt rushed and could have done with a break between these rich courses. If you visit, I'd recommend you ask them to slow down the service.

  18. Andreas K.
    Andreas K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect evening, great dinner!!

  19. Christoph B.
    Christoph B.
    • one review
    10/10

    top service, top food

  20. Andreas K.
    Andreas K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect evening with excellent food!!

  21. Tereza G.
    Tereza G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful place and amazing service

  22. Ana  G.
    Ana G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  23. Tessa V.
    Tessa V.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was delicious, the service was great. I would recommend this restaurant to all my friends if they go to Lisbon.

  24. Ina K.
    Ina K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Loved the 20min dessert on the menu! Very much worth the wait. Delicious. And the staff was really friendly

  25. Stephanie r.
    Stephanie r.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent wines to compliment great food. Staff v friendly, well worth booking

  26. Sytske B.
    Sytske B.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious Portugese food in a great ambiance. The waiter didn’t speak English that well, so he wasn’t able to give an elaborate recommandation on the wines. But the quality of the food, wines was perfect and the service was accurate and with a smile. Will come back here!

  27. Davide B.
    Davide B.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    All perfect! The ambiance and the food delicious

  28. Rafal W.
    Rafal W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food made of best products, friendly and competent service. I recommend the place!

  29. Kathrin D.
    Kathrin D.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice restaurant with good food and service.

  30. Claude M.
    Claude M.
    • 88 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service

  31. Pedro C.
    Pedro C.
    • 74 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good in food, Service, mood. Recommend

  32. Iris T.
    Iris T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good value for money, good service and pleasant staff.

    DesNorte

    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a very good experience. Your words mean a lot to us! Obrigado!

  33. Catarina B.
    Catarina B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Really great food! The best restaurant I have gone to in the last years

    DesNorte

    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience. Your words mean a lot to us! Obrigado!

  34. Sunmi Y.
    Sunmi Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    It’s really good !!! I could enjoy eating delicious food and a glass of wine.

    DesNorte

    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience. Your words mean a lot to us! Obrigado!

  35. Mariana C.
    Mariana C.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and really nice staff

    DesNorte

    Obrigado pelo seu comentário. Ficamos muito satisfeitos por saber que teve uma experiência muito agradável. Esperamos vê-la novamente em breve :)

  36. Thomas H.
    Thomas H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfecly prepared high quality food.

    DesNorte

    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience. Your words mean a lot to us! Obrigado!

  37. Patricia H.
    Patricia H.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous - perfect every time!

    DesNorte

    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience. Your words mean a lot to us! Obrigado!

  38. Filipe M.
    Filipe M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    O only haver good things to say about DesNorte. Food cooked to perfection and very good quality with a lot of attention to details..

    DesNorte

    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience. Your words mean a lot to us! Obrigado!

  39. Julia W.
    Julia W.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Very welcoming and amazing food.

  40. Manuela j.
    Manuela j.
    • one review
    10/10

    Trés bon repas