Register my restaurant
Help


Terrace

Reviews - DEXCARO Urban Food

8.9/10
189
Carrer Abu-S-Salt, 1, 03700 Dénia
Average price €25

DEXCARO Urban Food

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 7 bookings today

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous189 reviews
9/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Jane m.2 reviews

    June 22, 2024

    10/10

    Great ambience. Really attentive service. Staff clearly know all about the food. Food is amazing and beautifully presentef especially loved the foie gras dumplings egg and chips dish. Wonderful combinación of flavour that work so well together .

  • Olga I.84 reviews

    May 12, 2024

    10/10

    It was really a pleasant surprise. The ambience when you walk in is very fun, casual and very modern. The place is well taken care of. The food was unconventional and the fusions worked so well. We loved it and will return. Our waitress Nuria was attentive and gave us a lot of information about the place. We will definitely return.

  • Julie N.

    Julie N.65 reviews

    April 22, 2024

    7.5/10

    My partner and I came with quite high expectations and left a little disappointed frankly. The cocktails were not particularly well done and the food sounded better on paper than the actual taste. There are many good ideas on the menu but unfortunately many of the flavours were not strong enough and therefore nothing really stood out.

  • Nick J.1 review

    March 29, 2024

    6/10

    Had 4 dishes - 2 were very good, 1 ok, and 1 disappointing. 1 waiter charming and helpful, another a bit abrupt - so very mixed bag.

  • Dafne G.8 reviews

    December 9, 2023

    10/10

    We went to celebrate a friend's birthday, and we enjoyed the rainbow of flavors of the different dishes we tried. A great experience!!!

  • Jane m.2 reviews

    December 1, 2023

    10/10

    Just a wonderful experience. So good the first time we had to go back for a second. Tried 8 of the dishes . All excellent. The food mixes different cuisines, So often it doesn't work but here it does so well. Who would have thought parmesan would go with green curry sauce and mushroom gyoza. But it does and is absolutely delicious. . The duck tacos are exceptional especially served with the pickles. Every plate interesting and tasty flavour. Staff and owner xharming. Service impecable. Lovely ambiente. Warm and inviting. Gentle and very pleasnt background music. Great both times

  • Josephine M.15 reviews

    November 6, 2023

    10/10

    Fabulous food, shared 5 dishes and then desserts. All tasted really lovely, top quality products cooked to perfection,great food combinations, excellent presentation, just the right time between each dish. Great bottle of wine to accompany the food, all of which we totally enjoyed. Think we have found our favourite restaurant in Denia and will be returning for the tasting menu experience for sure. ????

  • Mark G.7 reviews

    July 21, 2023

    8/10

    Lovely restaurant with some interesting takes on the tapas theme. Slightly annoying that the waitress kept telling us what we should order and that we were "ordering too much food" all at the same time. We ended up not really having what we wanted and not having enough food. What is enough for a size zero waitress is not necessarily enough for a 6'0" big built man. Mostly nice dishes although some not to our taste. The door of the restaurant is blocked out by studded metal to make it look "industrial" but it actually just makes it look like it has closed down. We nearly turned away, but tried the door at the last minute and it opened. Don't be fooled!

Tripadvisor reviews

14 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.