Register my restaurant
Help


Pugliese

Reviews - Di Puglia Un Po'

9.2/10
66
Via Borgo Vico, 203, 22100 Como
Pugliese
Average price €20

Di Puglia Un Po'

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent66 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Liwayway F.

    Liwayway F.8 reviews

    October 11, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great food, one of the best wine I’ve ever tasted. Graziana is a wonderful host. We will surely come back.

  • Rosie T.16 reviews

    August 26, 2022

    10/10

    This quaint little place was incredible. The burrata was the best I’ve ever tasted and the homemade focaccia was also amazing! The owner was very friendly, accommodating and oozed passion for what she does everyday. This was our favourite spot in Como and couldn’t recommend it enough!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Leslie W.2 reviews

    June 30, 2022

    10/10

    If you’re in lake como you need to stop here!! It was amazing and our favorite place we had dinner!! It is the cutest little shop with fabulous food. Graziana was welcoming from the start, she told us all about Puglia and the food from there! She showed us pictures of the town and we learned a ton while enjoying the burrata and tomatoes! We had the orecchiette for dinner and finished the night with her special summer coffee!! Highly recommend stopping in for a wonderful meal ♥️ we will be back!

  • Alexander S.2 reviews

    June 6, 2022

    10/10

    It‘s a really tiny restaurant serving specialties from Puglia. The food is excellent and fresh. Check it out if you‘re looking for something a bit different in Como.

  • - -1 review

    May 24, 2019

    10/10

    5 stars are not enough! Great experience, gorgeous food and really nice attention. I really loved the burrata, and every single product is of very high quality and can be bought for you to take back home. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and come back again in the future.

Tripadvisor reviews

176 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.