Back

Reviews - Di Vino

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 3319 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Cheryl A.
    Cheryl A.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was very good, atmosphere was really nice even with COVID-19 precautious . Branzino and veal scaloppini were very nice and deserts were a great finish to dinner. Will come back!

  2. Aurelien A.
    Aurelien A.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table et excellent service ! Je recommande

  3. Nishi N.
    Nishi N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was of high quality. Classic Italian. Pricey.

  4. Amy C.
    Amy C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Beautiful setting, extensive menu (not available online), lovely background music and friendly waitstaff. Portion sizes were good, but the depth/complexity of flavour could be improved for the dishes, both entrees and mains - it felt like something was a bit lacking in some of the dishes - perhaps it's just what we ordered. Coffee very expensive (7,5 EUR for a cafe creme). Good wine choices.

  5. Cristina S.
    Cristina S.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!

  6. Charmaine T.
    Charmaine T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous restaurant. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal. Would have been extremely expensive if we hadn't booked through the Fork. One 75cl bottle Badoit 9 euros!

  7. Kelly T.
    Kelly T.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    Tres cher

  8. Capucine M.
    Capucine M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Top restaurant!

  9. Philippe L.
    Philippe L.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    All our dishes were tastefully done and the service was prompt and friendly. We will come back with friends and family to take advantage of the lovely terrace.

  10. Bruno C.
    Bruno C.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    tb

  11. Olivier G.
    Olivier G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Overall good

  12. Solange A.
    Solange A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!

  13. Christine C.
    Christine C.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Très sympa Très bon

  14. Robert G.
    Robert G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We got the corner table what we wanted. The waitress was very kind explaining the wines and foods. The discount was applied without a question however we were significantly late versus the booked slot.

  15. Hadrienne h.
    Hadrienne h.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  16. Alexandra L.
    Alexandra L.
    • 17 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bien

  17. Paul G.
    Paul G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptionnel !

  18. Rich E.
    Rich E.
    • one review
    10/10

    You know you’re in Psris when you eat here. Great location near the Eiffel Tower. Wonderful Italian food.

  19. Delphine F.
    Delphine F.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  20. Bruno C.
    Bruno C.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  21. Anthony F.
    Anthony F.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent rien à dire , il faut y aller.

  22. Stefania R.
    Stefania R.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    Plats excellentes! en particulier le carpaccio de saumon et St Jacques en entrée, les spaghetti truffes et homard et le zabaione en dessert.

  23. Giorgia M.
    Giorgia M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buono

  24. Delphine F.
    Delphine F.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  25. Bruno C.
    Bruno C.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Tb

  26. Alvin W.
    Alvin W.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    I’ve walk by this restaurant several times and was glad I finally paid a visit. The atmosphere and the service was excellent. The food was not extraordinary, but it was fresh and well cooked. I went from something simple like Bologna’s and it certainly passed the test. The prices were not over the top. I recommend dropping in.

  27. Lahna C.
    Lahna C.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    The food was really good here. They didn’t have our reservation made on TheFork, though. Said they had problems with the site. Not problem seating us however. Suggested we call in the future. Our party had Lasagna Ragu, Pasta Carbonara & Lasagne Melanzani. All good & extensive wine list.

  28. Marilyn E.
    Marilyn E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Such a lovely place just across the street from our hotel. They treated us Americans kindly and we had an easy, leisurely dinner. Bravo and Merci!

  29. Pamela m.
    Pamela m.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food you won’t leave the place hungry just wow couldn’t Finnish all food everything delicious. Very good service can only say well done ????????????????????????????????????????????

  30. Eglantine D.
    Eglantine D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant italien, pizza à la truffe succulente et vins italiens divins !

  31. Patricia S.
    Patricia S.
    • one review
    8/10

    I had milanaise with spaghetti. The spaghetti seems to be always overcooked. This is not the first time.

  32. Ricardo R.
    Ricardo R.
    • 25 reviews
    4/10

    bad service, 25 minutes to get my order taken, not even a thank you after paying. price is very high and doesn't justify the service you get

  33. Paul G.
    Paul G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Un restaurant au top !

  34. Arnaud L.
    Arnaud L.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Bon dîner dans un cadre très agréable avec un service très attentif. Excellents vins !

  35. Ricardo R.
    Ricardo R.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    the food is very good. the service a bit slow and the price very high for what is given

  36. Robert G.
    Robert G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous meal when we selected the chief's suggestion. The discount was forgotten but immediately corrected when told.

  37. Philippe L.
    Philippe L.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    One of our local favourites with a great outdoor terrace.

  38. Hélène C.
    Hélène C.
    • 75 reviews
    7.5/10

    Promotion pas applicable en terrasse !

  39. Emil w.
    Emil w.
    • 24 reviews
    6/10

    This place was ok but even with the discount it was expensive for what was simply just "ok".

  40. Bruno J.
    Bruno J.
    • 197 reviews
    9/10

    Good but still expensive even with the Fork rebate