Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Terrace

Reviews - Diadema at Relais Villa Olmo

9.4/10
519
Via Imprunetana per Tavarnuzze, 19, 50023 ImprunetaSee map

Average price €60 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 6 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent519 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Aranzazu D.
    Aranzazu D.

    June 19, 2022158 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Harrison D.
    Harrison D.

    May 3, 2022130 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best restaurant experiences I've had in Italy, highly recommended !

  • William C.

    September 20, 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Theresa v.

    August 29, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Great place, with amazing reasonably priced food. I was just not aware of the bread/cover charge at €16 pp ????

  • Ale H.
    Ale H.

    August 18, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing service and food was exquisite

  • Karlin V.

    August 15, 202114 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good wine, OK food! Unfortunately we expected a bit more special food though. Location is everything

  • Francesca A.
    Francesca A.

    August 14, 202135 reviews

    10/10

    Siamo stati bene

  • Roberto C.
    Roberto C.

    July 24, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Love the food and the staff

  • Orsolya J.
    Orsolya J.

    July 17, 202184 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious quality food with finesse

  • Roberto C.
    Roberto C.

    July 3, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was stellar. The food, the staff, the location. I’ll be sure to come back again. Thanks for the great time!

  • Orsolya J.
    Orsolya J.

    May 15, 202184 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful location, delicious food and friendly staff! The gluten free bread was perfect ????

    Diadema at Relais Villa Olmo (Owner)

  • Giulia B.
    Giulia B.

    October 17, 202027 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  • Alette d.

    August 25, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, people are really friendly and food is amazing. Furthermore, the restaurant has a great view. We would recommend this restaurant to everyone!

    Diadema at Relais Villa Olmo (Owner)

  • Francesca p.

    August 5, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Kristin D.
    Kristin D.

    October 28, 201919 reviews

    9/10
  • Jonnel L.
    Jonnel L.

    July 22, 201913 reviews

    8/10

    Diadema at Relais Villa Olmo (Owner)

    Thank you for the beautiful review! It's a big pleasure for us to read your nice words, we really hope to welcome you again in our restaurant. Best regards, Lorenzo Caponi Guest Relation

  • David J.

    July 10, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food, interesting wines, beautiful setting

    Diadema at Relais Villa Olmo (Owner)

    Thank you very much for you nice review! It's a big pleasure to read your beautiful words. We hope to welcome you again in our restaurant. Kindest regards, Lorenzo Caponi Guest Relation

  • Marco N.

    June 15, 201925 reviews

    10/10

    Posto stupendo per un’ottima cena.

  • Kristof C.

    June 5, 201918 reviews

    9/10

    Very good food and wines with top-service. A lot of attention for the presentation. Some portions or dishes are maybe to small for us but we took 3 courses.

  • - -

    January 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Our family was warmly welcomed by terrific staff to this beautiful restaurant. We chose the tasting menu and enjoyed every course. A taste sensation! Just perfect.

    Diadema at Relais Villa Olmo (Owner)

    Thank you for your wonderful review, the opinio of our guests are very important for us. We hope to welcome you again in our Diadema Wine Bar & Restaurant. Lorenzo Caponi Guest Relation

Tripadvisor reviews

61 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation