Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
restaurantzaal - Dijkers eten & drinken, Haarlem
Het restaurant - Dijkers eten & drinken, Haarlem
Het restaurant - Dijkers eten & drinken, Haarlem

Terrace

Reviews - Dijkers eten & drinken

8.9/10
601
Warmoesstraat 5, 2011 HN HaarlemSee map

Average price €39

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous602 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • Mark C.
    Mark C.

    January 13, 20231 review

    10/10

    What a super find. Tucked away in a side street, this restaurant provided great food, served by lovely, welcoming staff in a cosy environment. The beef stew is an absolute must if its on the menu. It was so tender it literally melted in the mouth and the brussel sprout side was a heavenly accompaniment. Followed with apple cake, the meal was absolutely delicious and I highly reccomend this gem of Haarlem.

  • Tony Rogers R.
    Tony Rogers R.

    August 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Not our first time at this restaurant. Reservation recommended. Great food, excellent service, reasonable prices, lovey location. Daily menu very tasty!

  • Kelly R.
    Kelly R.

    August 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fabulous food and attentive staff. Enjoyed having a wee party in the bathroom with the disco ball ????. Extensive menu catering ti a wide variety of tastes. Would definitely recommend!

  • Wendy M.

    April 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent service, lovely setting and perfect food.

  • Juliëtte B.

    March 27, 20221 review

    10/10

    Gezellig gegeten, de flamkuche met bospaddenstoelen!

  • Rene v.

    March 23, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Attente bediening, erg lekker eten, gezellige ambiance.

  • Kelly G.
    Kelly G.

    November 12, 20219 reviews

    8/10

    Leuk, gezellig ingericht restaurant, goed eten en hele leuke, accurate bediening. Prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. We komen zeker terug.

  • Nicola V.

    October 2, 20211 review

    9/10

    Making an reservation online was easy but when I needed to change it, staff was so friendly and helpful. The food and service was good. We will be back again! The food was excellent!!!

  • Marie A.

    September 17, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    I have been in Dijkers several times during the last 5 years and it was always very good! Even if you just want a cup of coffee, but dinner is definitely recommended (do try menu of the day)

  • Patricia v.

    July 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Gezellig, lekker gegeten, fijne bediening!

  • Olga H.
    Olga H.

    September 19, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice cute “gezellig” restaurant with good atmosphere and tasty food! Menu is not very big, but with a good variety of different options, also vegan. And as a plus good wine and beer selection, everyone will find something for themselves! The desserts are also “lekker”! Highly recommend this place!

  • Tim P.
    Tim P.

    September 4, 20209 reviews

    4/10

    The starters were fine although the bisque was not hot, but the mains were disappointing (Black Angus burger and Harissa kippenbout) definitely not matching the expectations we had based on other reviews. And the waiter was a bit full of himself and only heard what he wanted to hear. To be clear this is not bad food and not bad service, but neither is it very good. Wouldn’t recommend.

  • Spyretta L.
    Spyretta L.

    June 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    We consider ourselves regulars in this restaurant. The food is amazing, the staff very kind and friendly. When the restaurants opened after lock down we literally find excuses to visit Dijkers restaurant. As for the measurments for the virus, they are pretty careful on the settings keeping all the measurments they should keep.

  • Ad W.
    Ad W.

    June 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    Prima eten en bediening.

  • - -

    August 22, 20193 reviews

    7/10

    333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333

  • - -

    November 30, 20181 review

    10/10

    Service is heel goed, eten is echt top!????????????????

  • - -

    November 8, 20181 review

    8/10

    Prima

  • - -

    March 15, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    was goed, goede bediening, zeer tevreden.

  • - -

    January 4, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Great Place to eat and drink, very friendly and competent service and great food to a fair price, 5 Stars!

  • - -

    November 2, 20171 review

    10/10

    Very good meal, very attentive and friendly staff and great venue and location. Highly recommended. Re this survey: I went there with my wife. I wasn't able to say that in the survey. I had a choice of friends, romantic, with family, on your own or business - should I have selected romantic or with family?

Tripadvisor reviews

242 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.