Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where
Dinercafé Plezant, Groningen
Dinercafé Plezant, Groningen
Dinercafé Plezant, Groningen

InsiderEuropean

Reviews - Dinercafé Plezant

9/10
127
Diephuisstraat 6, 9714 GroningenSee map

Average price €35 Accepts Yums

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent128 reviews
8.6/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Richard H.
    Richard H.

    November 19, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Was gewoon heel erg goed fantastische service heerlijke wijnen

  • Marleen P.
    Marleen P.

    September 3, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Erg lekker gegeten. Wel prijzig.

  • Eva S.
    Eva S.

    May 25, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, very friendly service. Pleasantly surprised by the selection of non-alcoholic drinks. We got a matching non-alcoholic wine for each dish, and a small cocktail matching our dessert whipped up on the spot. Now that’s service!

  • Rob En Jennifer N.
    Rob En Jennifer N.

    April 10, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great ambiance and a delicious meal. The owner came to greet us and welcome us so hospitably. We were impressed with the service and the food and wine was exceptional. The kitchen was flexible and helpful regarding my food allergy.

  • Sil F.

    March 29, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Fijne ambiance en lekker eten

  • Madeleine P.

    August 14, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Another lovey dinner at our neighborhood cafe. A place one can visit every week.

  • Sabeth V.

    July 23, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Great service! Some original tastes in the courses. I will go back - happily.

  • Katerina C.

    June 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Tasteful dishes, friendly staff, great location (quite, cozy, in nature)kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

  • Titia v.
    Titia v.

    August 7, 20201 review

    7.5/10

    Very friendly staff. My friends enjoyed the surprise 3 course menu, the meat was excellent. My vegetarian main dish was a bit disappointing, still tasty but overcooked and not up to the standards of the other dishes we enjoyed. Dishes all looked very tasteful. We had to wait some time for the menu to arrive and quite a long time for our main dish, a suggestion for the next time would be that the staff could let customers know if it's going to take a long time.

  • Alexis V.
    Alexis V.

    July 19, 20201 review

    10/10

    Service was wonderful and food was delicious! We enjoyed our experience very much. The outdoor patio was especially inviting! Would definitely visit again.

Tripadvisor reviews

3 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.