Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderMediterranean Trendy

Reviews - DINS SANTI TAURA - Menú Degustación

9.7/10
86
Plaça de Llorenç Villalonga, 4, 07001 Palma de MallorcaSee map

Average price €95

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent86 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Norman M.
    Norman M.

    June 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food and service was simply superb! If you get the opportunity to rat here please do, you will not be disappointed!!

  • Veit S.
    Veit S.

    June 16, 202213 reviews

    10/10
  • Angela Tu
    Angela Tu

    May 21, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Barbara W.
    Barbara W.

    May 14, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Marek D.
    Marek D.

    May 5, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing restaurant! Creative and cozy.

  • Marius B.

    April 20, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    We attended a show presented by Santi Taura. Worth visiting this place when in Palma and taste mallorcan old receipts Santi style.

  • Claire R.

    February 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great service, great food and excellent wine pairings. We had Highly recommend.

  • Lauren T.

    February 19, 20229 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Tom H.
    Tom H.

    February 10, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Very professional service, relaxed. Great authentic food with a modern touch, straightforward and not overdone. Wine pairing was great too. Enjoyed a fantastic Menu Degustación

  • Anders K.

    December 11, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Bernd W.

    September 18, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good food and service. Overall the concept was more authentic in the old location.

  • Frank G.

    September 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Food and service was excellent. The Michelin-Star is definitely well deserved; for me, this is all very close to and 2nd Star. We will definitely come back!

  • Raúl S.

    August 26, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Steffen Andreas N.
    Steffen Andreas N.

    August 26, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    This is an extraordinary experience. The Mallorcian food story was very excellent

  • Martin B.
    Martin B.

    July 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    great chef, excellent team and stunning food. thanks!

  • Vital b.

    June 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    This was definitely one of the best dining experiences in Mallorca that we've had since we've been here, worth the price (14 dishes) Also the service and the attention to detail are extraordinary

  • Natasha R.
    Natasha R.

    June 18, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Brad N.

    June 17, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Increíble

  • Yoann s.

    December 30, 20201 review

    10/10

    Beautiful interpretation of mallorcan food, very unique, every dish was a good surprise and quite an emotion and the pairing was local and very well chosen

  • MICHAEL KENNETH A.

    February 9, 20201 review

    10/10

    what a wonderful place, Staff were very pleasant and attentive and food was excellent.Only down side is that it is not easy to find as it is located inside a hotel and there is no parking nearby.

  • Bettina J.
    Bettina J.

    January 4, 202026 reviews

    9.5/10

    The chef was as nice as the last time. We come again. The food is excellent.

Tripadvisor reviews

80 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation