9.3/10
Excellent
based on 562 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alexander B.
    Alexander B.
    • one review
    8/10

    In a high leveled Restaurant we didn´t expect a fish that smelled fishy, tastet dry and not fresh (St.Pierre). They sold us ( the dish price depends on the quantity, charged each 100 gs), 1200 gs for 2 persons. Why that? To make money? Te rest was ok relevant to the money we paid. But they would have lost a star if I were a Michelin Tester. So After all I was dissappointed.

  2. Nadezda K.
    Nadezda K.
    • one review
    10/10

    J’adore!

  3. Gregory S.
    Gregory S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Expensive but excellent quality and incredibly friendly and professional

  4. Carol K.
    Carol K.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. A must.

  5. Dana  S.
    Dana S.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    The menu is for people who want to eat only fish. There are practically no vegetable dishes as entrees or as accompaniment. The prices are very high for what it is.: good traditional cuisine (a bit heavy given the quantity of butter, milk, oil in food). The service is attentive from the management, but the junior people look a bit lost. The restaurant doesn’t really cater for intolerances. Despite of the fact that I announced in advance that I’m intolerant to lactose, I was served mash potatoes full of butter and milk. I would expect from a 1 star Michelin restaurant to come up with creative solutions to replace these basic traditional dishes full of dairies with something else that is equally tasty and dairy free. I did enjoy the freshness of the food and overall the experience was pleasant, but the place really feels a bit “passé”. This is clearly not a trendy or forward-looking address.

  6. 秀徳 古.
    秀徳 古.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome time I spent. Great cuisines and wines, excellent staffs and restaurant. This restaurant made my sightseeing in Paris wonderful. Want to come again.

  7. Michael S.
    Michael S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and a great wine list.

  8. Richard Et Joseph P.
    Richard Et Joseph P.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    A dinner at Divellec is a perfect dinner. Everything is fantastic!

  9. GEORGIOS C.
    GEORGIOS C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    très correct a refaire

  10. Johanna B.
    Johanna B.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptionnel

  11. Sabeena H.
    Sabeena H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food all around. Staff very attentive! Loved every dish.

  12. Gregory D.
    Gregory D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Rien a dire

  13. Olivier D.
    Olivier D.
    • 187 reviews
    9.5/10

    Brunch excellent, mais service un peu long.

  14. Daria W.
    Daria W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and great wine list, will definitely be back

  15. Barry K.
    Barry K.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was a lengthy lunch. The chef lunch menu formule was one well planned And well executed cohesive meal. The tuna appetizers were fabulous. While Pollack is not a favorite the chef made it deliciously. The dessert was a light tropical flavored treat really delicious and picked up the citrus notes which were in each dish. Creative and tasty we enjoyed it. It did take a bit of time so not for the impatient check list traveler.

  16. Aurélien M.
    Aurélien M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente table ! Je recommande

  17. Jiwoo L.
    Jiwoo L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nice calm atmosphere, super friendly and knowledgable staffs, delicious cuisine. Especially the pairing of dessert and wine was PERFECT. Excellent!

  18. Robert d.
    Robert d.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super! Service excellent! Cuisine marveilleux!

  19. Fayee b.
    Fayee b.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Food was good but not that good comparing to other 1star restaurants. The chef forgot to remove the plastic circle of one piece of sushi, they came to our table to apologize, actually we are fine with the mistake. But the waitress wearing glasses was totally impatient to us, really don’t know why.

  20. John P.
    John P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Impeccable

  21. Yang  Y.
    Yang Y.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, wine, service and venue, But pricy.

  22. Xiaojing Y.
    Xiaojing Y.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  23. Michel r.
    Michel r.
    • 58 reviews
    7.5/10

    Le plat principal et le dessert du menu a 49 euros dont decevants. Par contre excellente entree . service et conseil sommelier bons

  24. Andy P.
    Andy P.
    • one review
    8/10

    Ok, great food. Great sommelier but..........when I spend €535 on a lunch I want the waiters to communicative and attentive and not to just drop the food on the table and walk away. I want them to ask is everything ok and for them to make sure that we have everything we require. We did enjoy the food which was second to none. We had a lovely bottle of champagne from the very extensive wine bible, not just a list, whereupon we toasted absent friends, one of which was the waiter. Thank you for following me see more reviews with my tag Mr P Andy. X

  25. Sidney T.
    Sidney T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Charming hostess and waitress, competent sommelier, but the food was the best: one of the best sea bass we’ve ever had, prepared in a salt crust which left it very moist.

  26. Pierre P.
    Pierre P.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, chic sans exagération

  27. Elizabeth U.
    Elizabeth U.
    • one review
    10/10

    We enjoyed everything from the friendly and professional staff to the amazing food and gorgeous interior.

  28. Suejean P.
    Suejean P.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    This is one of the michelin starred restaurant. I had lunch menu, which was not meet the expectations compared with other one michelin star restaurants in Paris. Surely, other dish would be fine. I just can tell lunch menu was not good enough.

  29. Arisa S.
    Arisa S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très très bon!!

  30. Matt R.
    Matt R.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    We found the service, albeit on a Sunday, to be very light. Waiters were clearing away place settings and glasses, while we waited for another bottle of wine, the check, then, to pay. So instead of ordering another bottle of wine with our meal (which was gradually getting cold), we finally opted for a glass of wine.

  31. Grace B.
    Grace B.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Great wine and knowledge! Delicious food!

  32. Jean Claude F.
    Jean Claude F.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Rapport qualité/ prix du menu, excellent !!

  33. Veronique B.
    Veronique B.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Top!

  34. Frans t.
    Frans t.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Recently reopened. Service getting up to speed. Good food bad price and overpriced wine

  35. Surim H.
    Surim H.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Good but not impressive

  36. Paztrick R.
    Paztrick R.
    • one review
    10/10

    TB

  37. Rodrigo F.
    Rodrigo F.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of the greatest restaurants I've been in Paris for Seafood. Amazing ambiance, reception and food!

  38. Simone L.
    Simone L.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very warm mood. Cozy. Really fresh food bust still a bit pricy for what you get.

  39. Michael J.
    Michael J.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    The food and the service are excellent, but the wine list, which is extensive, could benefit from a few choices somewhat more economical than those on offer.

  40. Assem Z.
    Assem Z.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Thé restaurant felt a bit stiff. Service was great, but value for money was definitely lacking.