Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider

Reviews - Divot Gastro Grill

9.3/10
401
Camino del Ángel, s/n, 29660 MarbellaSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 35 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 35 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent401 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • CHRISTINE S.
    CHRISTINE S.

    August 15, 202243 reviews

    10/10

    Always the best. The spot in marbella you miss always when you are away❤️

  • Stockhem J.
    Stockhem J.

    August 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Superbe endroit! Délicieux dîner! Personnel adorable! On reviendra! ????????????

  • Anna g.
    Anna g.

    August 7, 20225 reviews

    7.5/10

    God mat! Väldigt varmt. Skulle behöva fläktar!!

  • Sara A.
    Sara A.

    August 4, 20221 review

    5/10

    Food lateness Noicy

  • Alicia S.
    Alicia S.

    August 1, 20221 review

    9/10

    La comida excepcional. El servicio amable pero algo inexpertos. Volveré

  • Ulla S.
    Ulla S.

    July 28, 20221 review

    9/10

    Helt underbar kväll med fin underhållning, kommer tillbaka så fort jag kan. Tack för en fin kväll!

  • Heide-Marie S.
    Heide-Marie S.

    July 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Alles war hervorragend

  • Babak T.
    Babak T.

    July 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Tres bonne viande

  • Carol D.
    Carol D.

    June 29, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    This restaurant is fabulous . It is better than any in the port . Fab food and great staff . Lovely setting too . Well done

  • Amanda M.
    Amanda M.

    June 28, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Mario S.
    Mario S.

    June 27, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Zoals altijd uitmuntend lekker…1 woord “subliem”

  • Jonathan G.
    Jonathan G.

    June 19, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Ben and Crew are brilliant, super food and always keep it the same hug standards.

  • Marie F.
    Marie F.

    June 14, 20222 reviews

    8/10
  • Annika L.
    Annika L.

    June 8, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Great experience ????????

  • Christopher S.
    Christopher S.

    May 29, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    Hard to fault . Terrific setting, excellent staff and delicious food. Indoor and outdoor dining.

  • SANDRA S.
    SANDRA S.

    May 18, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The setting is pretty. The service excellent and the food delicious What more can you ask for a night out with friends Would definitely recommend a visit

  • CHRISTINE S.
    CHRISTINE S.

    May 18, 202243 reviews

    5.5/10

    Asked for the one wine we ordered to the food 3 times and had almost finished the meal when it finally came. The food was average. When the bill came they have charged us twice for the wine.

  • Elaine C.
    Elaine C.

    May 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    We had a wonderful lunch, sitting by the pond watching turtles and ducks. It is a very pleasant place to be and the food is very good. The staff are friendly and efficient.

  • Nicole J.
    Nicole J.

    May 5, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Very enjoyable afternoon Quiet location by the golf course outside seating by a lake/pond Good food lovely presentation and very helpful and accommodating pleasant staff

  • Tracey H.

    April 26, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Rasmus L.
    Rasmus L.

    April 22, 20225 reviews

    8.5/10

    A great mixture between local and touristic atmosphere. Great food and live music with an excellent singer :)

  • CHRISTINE S.
    CHRISTINE S.

    April 22, 202243 reviews

    10/10

    Always the best in the area.

  • Jonathan G.
    Jonathan G.

    April 18, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Superb experience as always, yet to have a poor meal or service here.

  • Daniela F.

    April 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Väldigt gott både mat å dryck, super service ????

  • Fran W.
    Fran W.

    April 12, 20223 reviews

    7/10

    Excellent food but service very poor took far too long to serve the main course, approximately 45 minutes after the starter. Shame as the food was excellent.

  • Mari H.

    April 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Trevligt bemötande! Roligt med välkomstdrink, trevlig personal , god mat, trevligt och aptitligt upplagdå

  • Lynne C.

    April 2, 20222 reviews

    9/10
  • ROD G.

    March 31, 20222 reviews

    6.5/10

    The food was good ,the service was very average. The music was much too loud and continuous without a break. We have been a number of times and this was our worst experience

  • Aoife K.

    March 19, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent as always

  • Anne M.

    March 16, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Our first visit with our son who thought it had the Wow factor as soon as we entered. Food was excellent and beautifully presented. We will definitely return. Highly recommended.

  • Marion w.

    March 16, 20221 review

    9/10

    Food was amazing and loved the ambience. Service was a bit slow but very friendly- will definitely be back.

  • CHRISTINE S.
    CHRISTINE S.

    February 18, 202243 reviews

    10/10

    Always so satisfied with service and food. We come back over snd over again. The best place!

  • CHRISTINE S.
    CHRISTINE S.

    February 13, 202243 reviews

    10/10

    Always the best place to eat and meet friends❤️Staff is unbelivable. Food amazing.

  • Arabella W.

    February 8, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great service, excellent food choices and if you´d like a delicious lunch menu. Perfect place, to dine in and to eat outdoors of their lovely terrace. Easy parking. We will be back!

  • CHRISTINE S.
    CHRISTINE S.

    February 7, 202243 reviews

    10/10

    We love Divot grill. Service and food are amazing. We return over and over again.

  • CHRISTINE S.
    CHRISTINE S.

    February 5, 202243 reviews

    10/10

    Always the best place for lunch or dinner. We love Divot Grill. Magic chateaubriand. Best service and great environment.

  • Pam M.

    February 3, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    You can sit outside,it is sheltered and has a lovely lake and fountain overlooking the last green on Dana de Noche golf course.The service is good and food served hot and tasty..

  • CHRISTINE S.
    CHRISTINE S.

    January 30, 202243 reviews

    10/10

    Always top of the top We love Divot Grill!

  • Thelma L.

    January 18, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    The restaurant is impossible to find. They need to post directions from the main road

  • Aoife K.

    January 13, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food and lovely ambience.

Tripadvisor reviews

85 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation