Back

Reviews Doble ZerOO

  1. Joss L.
    Joss L.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Good service, original dish and fair food quality

  2. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    amazing food

  3. Hana S.
    Hana S.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food is great, prices are very fair (specially with 30% discount ) , and I would definitely come back. Restaurant was very busy, so we had to wait a bit (more then usual) with ordering and getting the food.

  4. natasha  m.
    natasha m.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food is fantasitc! The duck (pato) is perfectly rendered and rare. It is served in a balanced orange soy sauce ( perfect fusion of east and west)

  5. ALICIA T.
    ALICIA T.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    the service is always great! the sushi men federico is a great man and great chef. we will keep going as much as we do already

  6. Vedran S.
    Vedran S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice little place. Excellent food. Super long waiting time

  7. Daniela l.
    Daniela l.
    • 69 reviews
    10/10

    Todo perfecto

  8. Samanta P.
    Samanta P.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service! Loved the orange duck tataki!

  9. Natascia g.
    Natascia g.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    The food is good, but the service yesterday was too much slow even though the restaurant was not full. Also they should take care about the noise. Sometimes talking it is not confortable and this compromises the atmosphere.

  10. Katya M.
    Katya M.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    One of our favorite sushi places in Barcelona and not only for sushi - one of the best dishes ever is a gorgeous beef tataki with fois on a volcanic stone and duck with orange sauce. Great service always! Highly recommended!

  11. Cristiano F.
    Cristiano F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    It s a nice place to dine or have lunch, the stuff is very nice and the food so tasty.

  12. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food! Highly recommended!!

  13. Iñaki M.
    Iñaki M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy recomendable!!

  14. Myles P.
    Myles P.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Food very nice, the service could have been a little bit better. The location is not in the nicest part of the city, but inside the restaurant is fine.

  15. Núria T.
    Núria T.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    És el nostre restaurant romàntic per exel•lència. Sempre que hi anem, el tracte és molt agradable i el menjar molt bo. Com sempre, hi tornarem.

  16. Giampaolo C.
    Giampaolo C.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The food. As always. Superb!! Th e service very delightfull. The. Only thing id complain is that the place was packed and the chattering was very noisy

  17. Ke X.
    Ke X.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Thanks them for their organization of birthday.

  18. Jasper S.
    Jasper S.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    not as vibrant as one year ago. nevertheless great food in a nice place.

  19. Wilma v.
    Wilma v.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Always great to come back here

  20. Marjorie S.
    Marjorie S.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice restaurant for when you want some delicious ceviche,springrolls, dumplings and of course sushi. The Doble Zer00 sushi was very good.

  21. Giulia N.
    Giulia N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good service and good price, as always.

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We had a company dinner. The set menu was fantastic, perfect food and great value. Thank you guys so much!

  23. Samanta P.
    Samanta P.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Always delicious and great service!

  24. Pieter-Jan T.
    Pieter-Jan T.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good food, very friendly service. Rations a bit small but we read the comments and knew this. Not the cheapest restaurant in Barcelona, but good price/quality. We will come back.

  25. Isabelle K.
    Isabelle K.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Waitress has no idea what she is doing (first day?) and terrace is very noisy, but food is fabulous!

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Best place for a birthday meal. Thank you so much for arranging the birthday cake

  27. Fabrizia a.
    Fabrizia a.
    • 50 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always good!!!

  28. Giulia N.
    Giulia N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic, as always!

  29. Samanta P.
    Samanta P.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    This is my favourite restaurant in barcelona by far the food is exquisite and the service impeccable. I was arrriving late and call in to let them know and they were very accomodating. 15/10 if i could rate them more than 10. Friendly and efficient. They always go the extra mile to make you comfortable. I've never had a bad experience at this restaurant. Keep it ip guys!

  30. Patrick P.
    Patrick P.
    • 50 reviews
    9/10

    The service and food were wonderful. I would highly recommend this restaurant and I plan to return real soon with or without an special offer..

  31. Carolina L.
    Carolina L.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    All dishes we've tried were awesome. The best one was mosquito uramaki!

  32. Damir R.
    Damir R.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Nice restaurant.Staff friendly but amateurs.The waiter was very insecure while opening a bottle of wine and everything looks a student experiment.The discount system is a bit complicated and it is not applied on all meals.

  33. Monica N.
    Monica N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Best peix mantequilla *black cod sashimi I have ever had in my life. And I have very high standads when it comes to sushi!!

  34. Ana E.
    Ana E.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Original y recomendable.

  35. Álex V.
    Álex V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Sushi mosquito y spicy, altamente recomendables.

  36. Niels O.
    Niels O.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    A hidden place in an upcoming part of El Born. We enjoyed lunch and will be back for more. Very high quality and creative sushi and enough choice of other dishes like sashimi and oriental tapas.

  37. Alexandre G.
    Alexandre G.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    We waited verrry long before being served our makis, that was unexpected. Otherwise, the food is good.

  38. Bertrandy H.
    Bertrandy H.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    Platos fantasticos, originales, bien llenos, esteticos, sabores y presentaciones muy buenas (la carta de tapas exoticas fusion..gnam, gnam!!). La chica francesa muy atenta. De verdad, un sitio que hay que descubrir y repetir! Outstanding dishes, staff very welcoming, and Great fusion japanese food. A must!