Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderItalian With friends

Reviews - DOC Cruderia e Bistrot

9.6/10
305
Via Pietro Manzi, 1, 00152 RomeSee map

Average price €25

-50% di sconto - TheFork Festival

DOC Cruderia e Bistrot, Rome
DOC Cruderia e Bistrot, Rome
DOC Cruderia e Bistrot, Rome
DOC Cruderia e Bistrot, Rome

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent306 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Federico R.

    October 23, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Buonissimo

  • Flavia V.
    Flavia V.

    October 23, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Personale cortesissimo e molto attento. Cibo davvero buonissimo. Ritorneremo sicuramente

  • Luana G.

    October 23, 2021111 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima cena e servizio veloce e curato. Torneremo!!

  • Mila S.

    October 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing find! Superb food and very helpful staff. In case you go there please try their pinsa, it is the most amazing one I have ever had in my life.

  • Mattias a.

    October 20, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto buonissimo ma soprattutto gentilissimi

  • Fernando J.

    October 17, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Superbe!

  • Francesca B.

    October 17, 202127 reviews

    9/10

    Vino e tartare ottimi. Personale molto gentile.

  • Roberto b.

    October 17, 202135 reviews

    10/10

    Seconda volta , sempre molto bene……. Fantastico ????

  • Christian H.

    October 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely little restaurant with excellent service and excellent food. The tartare alone is worth the trip. Recommended without any restrictions!

  • Laura M.
    Laura M.

    October 16, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Went here with my parents and had really nice pinsa, tartare, tagliere and wine! Also the personnel is very friendly :)

  • Renato I.

    October 14, 2021165 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre un piacere ritornare

  • Silvia C.
    Silvia C.

    October 6, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Pinsa unica, davvero leggera Servizio molto cortese

  • Giulia G.

    October 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great service and very friendly staff! Highly recommended.

  • Manuela G.
    Manuela G.

    September 9, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Everything it's amazing. I recommend this place very much.

  • A.Alessandro p.

    September 8, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Qualità eccelsa, proprietario super cortese, rapporto qualità prezzo 10, bravissima la cameriera!!!! Tornerò sicuramente.

  • Roberta L.

    September 5, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cibo buonissimo, proprietario molto simpatico ed accogliente! Consigliato:)

  • Lorenzo C.
    Lorenzo C.

    August 29, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Strepitoso! Abbiamo mangiato qui tutto buono, gentilissimi. Torneremo sicuramente il prima possibile!!

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation