Back

Reviews Doca Peixe

  1. Mariette S.
    Mariette S.
    • one review
    8/10

    We had a nice and tasty meal but the 2th bottle of still mineral water they brought us tasted absolutely different from the first bottle and it was tab water without any doubt...! After mentioning this, they were surprised but they didn't charge the second bottle.

  2. Matthew A.
    Matthew A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had a great traditional meal. The food and service was amazing.

  3. Berengere M.
    Berengere M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellents plats poisons et fruits de mer extra frais Personnel aimable,attentif À recommander

  4. Annette S.
    Annette S.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    As soon as we sat down the waiter brought cheese some olives and btuna and bread. We didnt realize that this all cost extra - 11.50 euros and the waiter didnt say anything. First course shrimps in cognac were rubbery and had ti be beheaded and deveined. Main course fish -part of the fish was translicent as in uncooked. The beams were soggy, the boled tasteless potatoes were cold and the carrots looked so unappetizing that I couldnt even try them. ITS A REAL TOURIST TRAP

  5. Ingrid C.
    Ingrid C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good restaurant and not expensive at all

  6. Zhanna P.
    Zhanna P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic service above all

  7. David P.
    David P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, very excellent service! Thank you for a memorable night for my wife and I!

  8. Dondi J.
    Dondi J.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Only thing I didn’t like brought cheese, olives, spread with toasted bread thought was before dinner items was charged for all of it like $12 euros a lot for something you would expect for free

  9. James c.
    James c.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere, but train going over bridge sometimes very loud at outside tables. Food and service was great.

  10. Nuno O.
    Nuno O.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice service and great food! The only downside was the noise of the train passing on the bridge above.

  11. Maes K.
    Maes K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Superlekker, goeie, vriendelijke bediening

  12. Paulo c.
    Paulo c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom.

  13. David F.
    David F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A great meal at a beautiful place with great staff. It is on the expensive side but it doesn't surprise considering the location and the quality of the service. The octopus and the tuna steak were delicious. I loved the cheesecake but for some people it wasn't sweet enough. Will probably return on a special occasion.

  14. OLIVIER D.
    OLIVIER D.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent fish restaurant with river view. Professional and friendly service.

  15. Ravin A.
    Ravin A.
    • 3 reviews
    4/10

    Several items on the menu were not available! Disappointing!

  16. Olivier H.
    Olivier H.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    Plats décevants

  17. HAZUKI N.
    HAZUKI N.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good place, nice view.

  18. Rico p.
    Rico p.
    • one review
    8/10

    Quite noisy due to railway and traffic

  19. Pedro S.
    Pedro S.
    • 8 reviews
    3/10

    really noise.terrible really terrible food

  20. Emily L.
    Emily L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely atmosphere and very attentive servuce.

  21. Amyn H.
    Amyn H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Too expensive Charged for btead and butter

  22. Marcia K.
    Marcia K.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    Nice staff. The view is very enjoyable with boats and yachts going past but noise from the bridge was annoying. The vegetables were cold. The restaurant held so much promise but for some reason the meal did not stand up to the hype.

  23. Fiona G.
    Fiona G.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was nice enough, but you’re really paying for the location. Waiters were very friendly and attentive and my daughter was pleased that they had the World Cup showing!

  24. Richard F.
    Richard F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent food with a nice atmosphere and a beautiful view over the dock. Although a bit noisy with the occasional train that was passing by on the bridge.

  25. Angela R.
    Angela R.
    • one review
    8/10

    Outside seating was fantastic! The cod was very lightly and perfectly bartered and fried. Lovely dinner

  26. Faye A.
    Faye A.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great place

  27. João F.
    João F.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Safe value. Never fails. Great fish, very good service.

  28. Moises P.
    Moises P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very Good fisch, sea food....

  29. Barbara V.
    Barbara V.
    • one review
    7/10

    Very disappointed in the service. Wait staff needs to connect with customer and provide service in a timely fashion.

  30. Jitesh K.
    Jitesh K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good wine, good view, and we had champions league on during the dinner - pleasant experience overall. Dinner for 2 adults and 1 kid was 100 eur.

  31. john d.
    john d.
    • one review
    10/10

    the best estaurent i have been to in lisbon.great food and the best attentive people in lisbon.

  32. Ann K.
    Ann K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best meal we had in Lisbon.

  33. Victor v.
    Victor v.
    • one review
    4/10

    The food was overcooked, clearly all the fish dished were prepared while in advance. From a fish restaurant you expect freshness. This is a tourist trap. The price level is reasonable if the fish would be fresh now it is certainly not value for money.

  34. Christian J.
    Christian J.
    • one review
    5/10

    Really disappointed, food lacked taste in every course we had.

  35. Jonry E.
    Jonry E.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Came at opening. Staff was finishing their dinner. Took 30 min before our orders were taken. Things got going eventually and our food and wine was excellent.

  36. Martin c.
    Martin c.
    • one review
    3/10

    Poor foods and not nice

  37. Sandra A.
    Sandra A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Acolhedor

  38. Steven D.
    Steven D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious Food ans Amazing view by sitting Next to harbour

  39. Susana C.
    Susana C.
    • one review
    8/10

    In general is good.

  40. Julia v.
    Julia v.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a very good meal.