Back

Reviews Dogma

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 296 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Katia R.
    Katia R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing

  2. Timothee W.
    Timothee W.
    • 75 reviews
    9/10

    .

    Dogma

    Muchas gracias por publicar su excelente valoración sobre Dogma. Esperamos que vuelva pronto a visitarnos. ¡Un saludo! Restaurante Dogma.

  3. SilviA F.
    SilviA F.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tarta fina de manzana, espectacular.

    Dogma

    Estimada Silvia, muchas gracias por la excelente calificación que ha publicado sobre su experiencia en Dogma. Nos alegra que destaque nuestra Tarta fina de manzana. Un saludo, restaurante Dogma.

  4. Barry B.
    Barry B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding food and service. Best we had in Spain, perfect for our last night.

    Dogma

    We are glad that Dogma had been the best experience for you in Spain. ¡A nice end to your trip! Regards. Dogma restaurant in Madrid.

  5. Laura G.
    Laura G.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great experience! The food is delicious, everything cooked just the way it supposed to be to be this good. The service is also very good and waiters very attentive at all time. The place is nicely set. It is a bit pricey, but not because of the food (that I thought that it was great compared to the price you pay), but because of the wine.....but as I said, it worth every penny.

    Dogma

    Thank you for the comment you wrote about Dogma. We're glad you liked our restaurant. Regards. Restaurante Dogma.

  6. Alessandro D.
    Alessandro D.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    High profile restaurant trendy but good quality Cook is fantastic unfortunately crew doesn t speak english-but is not so important when food is well prepared

    Dogma

    Thank you for the comment you wrote about Dogma. We're glad you liked our restaurant. Regards. Restaurante Dogma.

  7. Enrique  C.
    Enrique C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good Food, Nice ambient, service correct but could be more professional. A little slow.

    Dogma

    Thank you for the comment you wrote about Dogma. We're glad you liked our restaurant. Regards. Restaurante Dogma.

  8. Michael K.
    Michael K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We have been to some of the highest rated restaurants in Madrid. We have been disappointed with the quality of the food most of the time. The quality of the food at Dogma was by far the best we have had.

    Dogma

    Thank you for the comment you wrote about Dogma. We're glad you liked our restaurant. Regards. Restaurante Dogma.

  9. Elie A.
    Elie A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was perfect everything

    Dogma

    Thank you for the comment you wrote about Dogma. We're glad you liked our restaurant. Regards. Restaurante Dogma.

  10. Balázs E.
    Balázs E.
    • one review
    10/10

    First class service, excellent food in a warm atmosphere!

    Dogma

    Thank you for the comment you wrote about Dogma. We're glad you liked our restaurant. Regards. Restaurante Dogma.

  11. Jefferson B.
    Jefferson B.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Very bad experience I recommended this venue for my boss and some doctors and they had to change 3 dishes because came completely different. Meat came undercook which I have asked medium cook. Unfriendly staff. Don't recommend at all

  12. SHINJIRO S.
    SHINJIRO S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    GOOD TASTE RESTAURANT‼️

    Dogma

    Thank you for the comment you wrote about Dogma. We're glad you liked our restaurant. Regards. Restaurante Dogma.

  13. Kirsty M.
    Kirsty M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food and wine was absolutely delicious. Staff very attentive and friendly. Thanks Gabriel. Would definitely recommend!

    Dogma

    Thank you for the comment you wrote about our restaurant. We're glad you liked the food & wine and our staff. Regards. Restaurante Dogma.

  14. Jesús M.
    Jesús M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    recomiendo

    Dogma

    Estimado Jesús M, Gracias por dejar su opinión sobre nuestro restaurante. Esperamos verle pronto. Saludos. Restaurante Dogma.

  15. Cihad t.
    Cihad t.
    • one review
    9/10

    Everything was great ! The only thing I founded weird was that you needed to keep your coats / jackets with you on table. But It was a good experience.

    Dogma

    Thank you for the comment you wrote about Dogma. We're glad you liked our restaurant. Regards. Restaurante Dogma.

  16. Borja b.
    Borja b.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendable

    Dogma

    Estimado Borja B, Gracias por dejar su opinión sobre nuestro restaurante. Esperamos verle pronto. Saludos. Restaurante Dogma.

  17. Dennis G.
    Dennis G.
    • 72 reviews
    9/10

    Good meat and the waiter accomodated us giving a portion of 1and1/2 kilos to share between 3 small eaters. Good sized starters and enough space for a gluten free desert. youhurt based dersert.

    Dogma

    Thank you for the comment you wrote about Dogma. We're glad you liked our restaurant. Regards. Restaurante Dogma.

  18. Jean-Marie J.
    Jean-Marie J.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    not many people in the restaurant due to holidaytime?

    Dogma

    The 2nd January is usually a quiet day in restaurants. Regards. Restaurante Dogma.

  19. Kathleen H.
    Kathleen H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The dishes are sophisticated and interesting. Very tasty. Service was good. I didn't love the decor and was disappointed by that. We were right by the door and I felt the outside. But eventually, I just enjoyed the meal and my my family.

    Dogma

    Thank you for the comment you wrote about our restaurant. We're glad you liked the dishes and our service. Regards. Restaurante Dogma.

  20. Andrea M.
    Andrea M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Service awesome. Food good but we went on a Monday night at 8pm so not many patrons made it lacking in atmosphere

    Dogma

    Thank you for the comment you wrote about Dogma. We're glad you enjoyed our restaurant. Regards. Restaurante Dogma.

  21. Claudia M.
    Claudia M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bien todo

    Dogma

    Estimada Claudia M., muchas gracias por el comentario que ha publicado sobre Dogma. Nos alegra mucho que su experiencia en nuestro restaurante haya sido positiva. Esperamos volver a verla pronto. Saludos. Restaurante Dogma.

  22. Rebeca R.
    Rebeca R.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

    Dogma

    Estimada Rebeca R, gracias por dejar su opinión sobre Dogma. Nos alegramos de que su experiencia haya sido positiva. Saludos. Restaurante Dogma.

  23. Laura G.
    Laura G.
    • one review
    10/10

    El precio un poco alto

    Dogma

    Estimada Laura G, gracias por la calificación que ha puesto a Dogma en su visita a nuestro restaurante, aunque el precio le haya parecido "un poco alto". Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Saludos. Restaurante Dogma.

  24. Bero A.
    Bero A.
    • 57 reviews
    9/10

    El local y el postre expectacular!!! El tiramisu...buena atencion... volveria!!

    Dogma

    Estimada Bero A, nos alegra que le haya gustado nuestro restaurante y nuestro tiramisú. Esperamos volver a verla pronto. Muchas gracias por su comentario. Restaurante Dogma.

  25. Petar N.
    Petar N.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great quality and ambience for money. We paid 138€ for 3 people having taken a bottle of wine, starter to share, three main dishes, dessert and two cortados. Service is polite and efficient. Cosy environment

    Dogma

    Thank you Petar for the comment you wrote about Dogma. We are glad you had a nice experience in our restaurant. See you soon!