Register my restaurant
Help


American With friends

Reviews - Dogo's Grill

8.8/10
544
C. de Suecia, 20, 28022 Madrid
American
Average price €12

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Dogo's Grill

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous544 reviews
9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Nicola M.151 reviews

    January 19, 2023

    7.5/10

    Good fast-food restaurant, with several options on a-la-carte; delicious burritos and good chicken wings, even if topped wth too much sauce; friendly service and location easy to find; prices on the average, on the other hand quality is above other fast-food franchises level

  • Kjell E.4 reviews

    October 14, 2022

    8.5/10

    Nice little grill, with quite some choices on the menu. We went for macandchease with fried chicken as a topping - decent, and a hot dog with ground beef and guacamole - guacamole thin, beef could have needed a bit more of flavor, French fries slightly spicy, but without any ketchup or mayo.

  • Jose A. L.

    Jose A. L.5 reviews

    January 24, 2021

    10/10

    Food was tasty but the highlight was the service

  • Nicola M.151 reviews

    December 20, 2019

    8.5/10

    Fast food in a small restaurant; friendly and very welcoming staff; delicious assorted burritos and other fast food specialities; free and fast WiFi; parking along the street; prices in the average, anyway good value for money because all that is made at the moment and the result is, for me, best burritos i've ever had in Madrid

  • Gabriel M.86 reviews

    July 26, 2019

    7.5/10

    Good attention, prices seems to be high but then you realize that portions are generous. I would recommend it for a casual dinner with friends but not too many as local is really small. Delivery service is an option if you want to be relaxed at home

  • Brandon w.

    Brandon w.11 reviews

    June 9, 2019

    9/10

    It was all pretty good!

Tripadvisor reviews

8 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.