8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 891 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Eduardo F.
    Eduardo F.
    • 109 reviews
    9.5/10

    Després de un temps sense veni continua valen la pena tornar

  2. Paz  a.
    Paz a.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buenísimo

  3. Amanda P.
    Amanda P.
    • 4 reviews
    5.5/10

    The food was average and could have done with more seasoning. Not great that the waiter didn’t tell us the wine we ordered wasn’t available and gave us a much lower quality bottle. Apart from that the service was good.

  4. Maya D.
    Maya D.
    • one review
    6/10

    There were no hand paper and soap at the toilets. When we addressed it to the person in charge he said that they don't have any soap which made us wonder about the level of hygiene of the place. How they make and serve food if at the only toilet they have there is no soap. To top it off the coffee was served cold...

  5. Julie N.
    Julie N.
    • 41 reviews
    5/10

    I was quite dissatisfied by the quality of the food at the restaurant. First of all, they were out of tofu. And the Tom yum soup was not at all spicy. I was brought dry chilli flakes to add flavour.

  6. Saskia O.
    Saskia O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and great service! The restaurant is small and cute. Inside it looks simple and we didn't expect a lot. The service was fast and really friendly. He spoke fluent Spanish and English and also funny. The food we ordered was fast and we were surprised. The taste of the dishes is amazing! Typical thai food and it was delicious. It was better than we expected and we will definitely come back.

  7. Sébastien C.
    Sébastien C.
    • one review
    7/10

    We were looking for something different while in Barcelona. I love Pad Thai so I thought why not try this place. The place looked good and the atmosphere was nice. We had dumplings which were good, spring rolls which were ok, and veggie tempura which was disappointing. Tempura should be light and crispy but the batter was thicker and not so crispy. The Pad Thai was delicious. Overall, we were happy with the place. Gracias.

  8. Marta C.
    Marta C.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  9. Toni M.
    Toni M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Good and big rations!

  10. Daniel M.
    Daniel M.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico

  11. Patrick C.
    Patrick C.
    • 44 reviews
    7.5/10

    We have come here several times since the restaurant opened but I think standards have slipped a bit. The food was nice but it has been better.

  12. Eloy F.
    Eloy F.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good place, you can tell that the ingredients are fresh and the cuisine is really personal just as if you were eating in a thai home, the price is really reasonable too and you pay it happy because of the grest food and service, i will comenack without hesitation.

  13. Gonzalo M.
    Gonzalo M.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cool restaurant

  14. Sandra Á.
    Sandra Á.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable. Volveremos!

  15. Jose M.
    Jose M.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bueno.

  16. Sandra G.
    Sandra G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Una gran sorpresa

  17. Vanesa G.
    Vanesa G.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Súper ricos los entrantes y el helado de frito de chocolate.

  18. JUAN M.
    JUAN M.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Local sencillo, de barrio con un trato.excelente, algunos platos sorprendentes como, el pollo al curry, un must!

  19. Javier a.
    Javier a.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    Poco gusto

  20. Nil V.
    Nil V.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Very good place!

  21. Montse s.
    Montse s.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Muy Rico!

  22. Shabab A.
    Shabab A.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    Staff is excellent, food is overpriced

  23. Helena G.
    Helena G.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno y servicio excelente

  24. Minerva S.
    Minerva S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo buenísimo!repetiremos

    Doi Chang Thai

    Muchas gracias.

  25. Sara M.
    Sara M.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Four of us ate dinner all different meals, the food was freshly cooked and very tasty the discount was a bonus, great value would recommend a visit

  26. Nicholas A.
    Nicholas A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service and nice atmosphere. The food was extremely fresh, good quality ingredients and full of fantastic flavours. The only small negative was that we were early in the restaurant and the bin in the toilet was already full and over flowing. It should have been emptied before service. We will definitely return.

    Doi Chang Thai

    Thank you:)

  27. Eli C.
    Eli C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great Thai food! Wonderful place and great service.

    Doi Chang Thai

    Thank you:)

  28. Débora J.
    Débora J.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Bueno

  29. Eu G.
    Eu G.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Buena calidad precio!

  30. Toni G.
    Toni G.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing, authentic thai food! We try to come once a week for our thai fix. We celebrated my husband's birthday with big group here and they were able to accommodate us. Highly recommended!

  31. Olga K.
    Olga K.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Cosy place with resl thai food!

  32. Núria C.
    Núria C.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    Curry excelente

  33. Luig P.
    Luig P.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Good kitchen good sabor

  34. Vicky B.
    Vicky B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  35. Irene G.
    Irene G.
    • one review
    10/10

    It's a cute humble place, with a chilled atmosphere and friendly staff. Delicious sweet and hot curries, and great value for money!

  36. Aya n.
    Aya n.
    • 55 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice autentic Thai food.

    Doi Chang Thai

    Thank you so much!! hope to see you again in Doi Chang!!

  37. Constanza C.
    Constanza C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

    Doi Chang Thai

    Muchísimas gracias por su valoración!!

  38. Garcia Volpe C.
    Garcia Volpe C.
    • 33 reviews
    8.5/10

    Genial

  39. Tomasz S.
    Tomasz S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good value for money, excellent friendly service and great quality of food. We will be back!

    Doi Chang Thai

    Thank you :)

  40. Francisco Ivan A.
    Francisco Ivan A.
    • 50 reviews
    9/10

    Good.

    Doi Chang Thai

    Thank you .