Register my restaurant
Help

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Reviews - Dolia

9.2/10
164
Piazza Conca, 22, 04024 Gaeta
Seafood
Average price €75

Dolia

Find a table

Book for free

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent164 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Roberta I.5 reviews

    January 18, 2024

    10/10

    Cibo interessante e gustoso, ben presentato. Bella carta dei vini, ambiente curato e accogliente

  • Marco Z.1 review

    September 21, 2023

    4/10

    Food was ok, but for 100€/person bad. The ambiente inside is great, outside they try their best but there are a lot of dirty people working around the restaurant. Service was ok, I think the struggle to speak english is part of it.

  • Massimiliano R.1 review

    August 3, 2023

    10/10

    Combination of tradition and modern, European twist. Something different for this area. Waiters fully fluent in English. Interesting wine carte. Lovely spot in Old Gaeta. Worth exploring.

  • Aldebert F.1 review

    July 21, 2023

    9/10

    we are delighted by this restaurant : excellent cuisine !

  • Anders T.1 review

    July 16, 2023

    9.5/10

    Superb food including delicious small extra dishes, great service and nice surroundings.

  • Lauren C.2 reviews

    July 16, 2023

    10/10

    Truly exceptional in every regard.

  • Paula C.1 review

    June 14, 2023

    10/10

    From start to finish it was an amazing experience. It is food iat a different level. The creativity in the various dishes, the wonderful flavours, the attentive and helpful staff. We loved it so much we went back a second night. Highly recommend it.

  • Liana H.1 review

    June 4, 2023

    10/10

    We had a delicious dinner with excellent service. We highly recommend this restaurant!

  • Luigi D.406 reviews

    April 23, 2023

    10/10

    Bel locale , cucina superlativa, cantina con troppe assenze dei vini in carta (peccato). Staff gentile e disponibile.

  • Kathy R.1 review

    April 21, 2023

    10/10

    Creative delicious cuisine! Impeccable service! A delight for the taste and the eyes. You must have a meal here- you won’t be disappointed!! An incredible evening!

  • Alex V.1 review

    September 16, 2022

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Linda C.1 review

    June 5, 2022

    10/10

    We had a fabulous dinner and enjoyed the service and attentive chef. The food was delicious and artfully served. The chef personally explained each course and made our daughter a special gluten free meal. The desserts were absolutely delicious. We are very happy we had this wonderful experience and it will always be a special part of our vacation. We hope to come back next year.

  • Domiziana M.68 reviews

    June 2, 2022

    10/10

    Ristorante elegante con piatti ricercati, ottimi. Servizio rapido e cortese. Prezzi alti, ma commisurati al luogo. Location piacevole, anche se con tavoli su marciapiede. Torneremo sicuramente!!

  • Luisa D.52 reviews

    February 6, 2022

    10/10

    Sempre impeccabili

  • KarlU. A.1 review

    October 5, 2021

    10/10

    Outstanding delicious, fast and friendly service. For us by far the number #1 in Gaeta. Every cent spent was worthwhile. Will come back!

Tripadvisor reviews

82 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.