Back

Reviews Domani

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 897 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Fabienne v.
    Fabienne v.
    • 90 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellente cuisine, bon restaurant et personnel sympathique.

  2. Marthe J.
    Marthe J.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Service au top!!

  3. Fabienne v.
    Fabienne v.
    • 90 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant et service amical.

  4. Billy M.
    Billy M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This is our second visit to Domani during our 5 night stay in Paris. The food atmosphere and excellent service by Patrick the manager was sensational. Definitely worth a visit.

  5. Stephanie a.
    Stephanie a.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The staff were really friendly and the food was delicious!!!

  6. Léopold K.
    Léopold K.
    • 58 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  7. Leo B.
    Leo B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  8. Carolyn S.
    Carolyn S.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had the most delicious lunch today! Patrick was so kind and fun. We will definitely go back!

  9. Sams b.
    Sams b.
    • 46 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent service

  10. Luc J.
    Luc J.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    Good value for money, quick & efficient service, not too loud of a place so you can have an actual business conversation

  11. Nouha C.
    Nouha C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Une très belle decouverte Excellent service

  12. Luc J.
    Luc J.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    Good food ( a little pricey) in a very central location. Fast service

  13. Benjamin M.
    Benjamin M.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The restaurant has a beautiful atmosphere, however, the food did not agree well with the surroundings. Also, I had a 20% off my meal and the waitress told me if that I had to order dessert if I wanted 20% off which is not written anywhere.

  14. Delannay N.
    Delannay N.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Je le recommande vivement

  15. Teddy T.
    Teddy T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon plat!!!!

  16. Thomas A.
    Thomas A.
    • 16 reviews
    7/10

    Very nice Italian style food. Was not possible to have a door on the terrace outside cause to the booking through The Fork... Finally, the Service was not as good as the deco.

  17. Eugenie g.
    Eugenie g.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Pates excellentes et service impeccable !

  18. Sabine B.
    Sabine B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very warm personal welcome! Service was quick, and the waiter funny.

  19. filipe i.
    filipe i.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great place. Great food.

  20. Jason B.
    Jason B.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    The pasta for our Vongole was overcooked and contained onion (when’s true Vongole should not) for the quality of the meal the restaurant was very overpriced. Not really worth a 9 on its survey.

  21. Alexander B.
    Alexander B.
    • 6 reviews
    2.5/10

    Half of the wine list was missing, all the Restautant had only two waiters so everything was very late, the tuna came over cooked, same was for pasta. Antipasti was full of balsamic - for sure in the kitchen there are no italian chefs. In the end they forgot about the discount we should receive via the Fork and were clearly disappointed when I reminded them about it

  22. Catalin S.
    Catalin S.
    • 4 reviews
    4/10

    They didn’t want to make us the discount that The Fork offered! It was a very long and pathetic discussion and afterwards they only took 30% off the bill not 50% as it should be!

  23. Briac L.
    Briac L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon italien ! Du niveau de Pietro

  24. Kristal a.
    Kristal a.
    • 8 reviews
    5.5/10

    Summary: unfriendly service, overpriced and average food (34 euro for pasta, 16 euro for an aperitif that is less than 10 at other places), Overall -would not recommend. The Fork promo did not match what the restaurant told us, but not sure if this is The Fork app problem or restaurant. The restaurant requires you to order 2 courses. I did not see this requirement when I booked.

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Very overpriced. I looks at the details on the app and it didn't say we needed 2 order 2 courses. When we said we didn't want dessert we were told we needed to order a desert to get the offer, so we ordered ice cream. When the bill came the dessert wasn't discounted because apparently you had to order 3 scoops of ice cream for it to be discounted. So why didn't tell us that when we ordered it?

  26. Laetitia j.
    Laetitia j.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Service irréprochable. Cuisine excellente. Mention spéciale à la pizza à la truffe !

  27. Nadeia S.
    Nadeia S.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel accueillant et sympathique, cadre agréable ! Je recommande

  28. Aleop T.
    Aleop T.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Expensive but is a nice place, helpful staff, the desert was really good

  29. Stephane j.
    Stephane j.
    • 97 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place, pleasant atmosphère, good food and kind people.

  30. Michel D.
    Michel D.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    S'il n'y avait pas eu la réduction lafourchette, le risotto - 4 /5 cuillères à soupe tout au plus - aux cèpes funghi porcini ( qui n'en étaient pas ) et à la truffe ( quelques gouttes d'huile aromatisée ) pour 38 Euros et une toute petite portion de spaghetti alle vongole , avec 5/6 coquilles de coques à 34 Euros, cela nous aurait semblé extrêmement onéreux. A moins que la réduction lafourchette fasse que les portions deviennent congrues!!?? Ma conclusion : restaurant pour clientèle touristique et non pas parisienne ou française.

  31. Darren G.
    Darren G.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was well cooked, tasty and presented extremely well. The wine selection was great, and even though I chose the cheapest glass, this was still very high quality and taste. The restaurant got busier through the evening, but with a large restaurant the ambiance was lost a little. The restaurant decor and style is really nice and relaxed and there were lots of people just in jeans, so don't feel like you can only go when dressed up. The food and drink was expensive but with fork this made it an acceptable price to pay.

  32. Karen G.
    Karen G.
    • 29 reviews
    5/10

    Average food Expensive Good service however

  33. Hung V.
    Hung V.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    New Italian restaurant next to the Champs Elysees Avenue. Very good Italian food and wine. La Fourchette discount of 50% is really attractive.