Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Pizzeria Wine bar

Reviews - Domani's

1/19-21 Tedder Avenue, 4217 Main Beach (QLD)See map

Average price A$25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Roslyn n.

    April 3, 20217 reviews

    10/10
  • Steevy H.
    Steevy H.

    February 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff were so lovely. Food was delicious. Highly recommended.

  • Yuri L
    Yuri L

    February 5, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food. Excellent service.

  • Jillian A.

    January 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    The restaurant was great, nice ambiance about it. The food was excellent and service terrific, great value for money. I would definitely go back again

  • Mareece M.

    December 19, 20201 review

    10/10

    Friendly staff, excellent food. Staff were very helpful with dietary requirements. Party of 5 Enjoyed meals and service was very good. Would recommend

  • Anthea A.

    November 28, 20201 review

    9/10
  • Cheryl G.

    November 8, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Attentive staff, great menu, and beautiful food. Will definitely be returning soon. We took group of ten to the restaurant and all meals were superb.

  • Anne-marie K.

    September 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Staff always friendly and attentive Food was delicious

  • Dannii D.

    August 19, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Dianne A.

    August 15, 20207 reviews

    6/10
  • D C.

    August 9, 20203 reviews

    8.5/10

    We shared 3 entrees and a salad followed by a delicious apple tart and coffee. Casual dining in Main Beach recommended !

  • David B.

    August 8, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Joe D.

    January 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    A great little restaurant in a beautiful street. Food was excellent, service was excellent and staff were amazing. I cannot fault it in any way.

  • Amanda C.

    December 31, 20191 review

    9/10

    Wonderful spot for dinner or night out with friends. Food is good, there was a musician playing which was fun and the service was amazing, especially as the restaurant was full.

  • A A.

    October 11, 2019276 reviews

    5/10
  • Judith B.

    September 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    I always love going to Domani’s as it has a great atmosphere, great service and excellent food value for money plus it’s just 2 minutes from home

  • A A.

    August 31, 2019303 reviews

    9.3/10

    We are regulars, and happy ones, disappointed we weren’t prewarned the half price menu wasn’t on that day, as we are very budget conscious. Staff always very helpful and polite.

  • Lourdes B.

    August 31, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Excellent service????

  • Gary M.

    August 24, 201912 reviews

    9/10

    My wife had a fantastic birthday at Domani's in Main Beach. Each of our party had a free cocktail and my wife's lunch was free as part of the birthday package offered etc. The atmosphere was great.

  • Ken D.

    August 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great location and great food

  • Bronwyn H.

    July 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    A wonderful dining experience. Food, service and ambience was excellent. Would thoroughly recommend.

  • A A.

    April 30, 2019283 reviews

    9.8/10

    Great friendly and quick service

  • A A.

    April 19, 2019265 reviews

    9.3/10
  • Christine L.

    November 16, 20181 review

    7.3/10

    Great service, amazing food, as per all the reviews made on tripadvisor etc. Highly recommend

  • A A.

    August 28, 2018285 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very polite and friendly staff. Great atmosphere and delicious food.

  • Alex B.

    March 28, 201850 reviews

    7.5/10

    Really enjoyed the chicken surpreme & pork belly. Chocolate fondant was also good

  • A A.

    March 2, 2018287 reviews

    5.3/10

    I wouldn’t go back, service was great but over priced for what was served up.

  • Jan G.

    January 5, 20181 review

    7.8/10

    A busy night but service was very good. Food a little over-priced for standard.

  • A A.

    December 23, 2017263 reviews

    9.3/10

    brilliant!

  • A A.

    December 7, 2017271 reviews

    9.8/10

    Staff were great, very friendly. Food was great entree size was sufficient. It was very loud but it was a Friday. Overall great dining experience & highly recommend.

  • LUCY D.

    November 17, 20171 review

    6.5/10

    Needs a better by glass Sparkling list is the only down side..but food was scrumptious we had the Duck and the seafood linguini...yum yum

  • Leigh S.

    October 9, 20173 reviews

    7.3/10

    we all enjoyed our meal, service was great, price was good for what we had, was a little noisy when we went as apparently it was Trivia night which we did not know

  • James G.

    August 17, 20171 review

    10/10
  • Anita H.
    Anita H.

    May 13, 20175 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely our favourite place to dine. Steak & Shiraz nights are great value - best steaks in the area!

  • A A.

    April 29, 2017245 reviews

    7.3/10
  • A A.

    April 14, 2017264 reviews

    8.5/10

    A booking mix up was handled very well and we had a great meal on an excellent table - thankyou. Will definitely go back next time we are visiting the Gold Coast

  • A A.

    March 17, 2017262 reviews

    7/10

    Good location on Tedder Ave. Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere.

  • Anita H.
    Anita H.

    March 8, 20175 reviews

    10/10

    The best steak in town! They have a lot of interesting functions during the week - Steak & Shiraz night, live music, happy hour! Always fun and lively.

  • A A.

    February 13, 2017272 reviews

    8.3/10

    The steak was sooo goood!

  • Tahlia T.

    February 2, 20173 reviews

    9.8/10

    There was a Man, he was nice. But I wanted free cake for my bday

Tripadvisor reviews

622 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search