Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderMediterranean With friends

Reviews - Don Gil

9/10
311
Calle Baños, 2, 02004 AlbaceteSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent311 reviews
9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nuria C.
    Nuria C.

    August 2, 20227 reviews

    10/10
  • Olga M.
    Olga M.

    July 7, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    todo excelente. Los postres, espectaculares

  • Carolina G.
    Carolina G.

    December 10, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    excelente comida y excelente servicio!!!!

  • Felix M.
    Felix M.

    November 26, 20216 reviews

    7.5/10

    Cerveza no demasiado fria, postres escasos, pero calidad buena, solomillo muy bueno y entrecot bueno

  • Marie Ange F.

    November 21, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Todo rico.

  • Miguel G.

    October 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Como siempre que vamos no nos defrauda, muy buen servicio, la calidad de los alimentos inmejorable, sin duda seguiremos volviendo.

  • Joan Carles c.
    Joan Carles c.

    August 29, 202143 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Pilar M.

    August 17, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Vino blanco poco frío

  • Alessandro F.
    Alessandro F.

    August 17, 20212 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Alvaro K.
    Alvaro K.

    August 9, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Cocina y servicio espectacular a precio asequible.

  • ANGEL C.
    ANGEL C.

    July 14, 202155 reviews

    10/10

    Como siempre, impecable

  • Juan R.
    Juan R.

    July 3, 202110 reviews

    8/10

    Todo muy rico, como siempre! ☺️ Muy buen trato.

  • Vicent P.
    Vicent P.

    June 16, 20219 reviews

    8/10

    Tot molt bé, però el preu massa car. Menjar molt bo. Vam demanar paella de polp i rodaballo, gyozas de rabo de toro, polp, croquetes, buñuelos de bacalao i cochinillo.

  • María Josefa M.
    María Josefa M.

    June 2, 202163 reviews

    10/10

    Buena calidad, buenos productos, profesionalidad, amabilidad... Se puede pedir algo más?

  • Frank B.
    Frank B.

    June 1, 202116 reviews

    6/10
  • Carlos i.
    Carlos i.

    May 27, 202166 reviews

    8.5/10

    La carne se deshacía, muy buena

  • ANGEL C.
    ANGEL C.

    March 3, 202155 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Javi I.
    Javi I.

    April 14, 201913 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excelente en todo.

  • ANGEL C.
    ANGEL C.

    February 12, 201955 reviews

    8/10

    Espectaculares los gazpachos marineros!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

173 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation