Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Don Juan

9.3/10
914
Via Altaguardia, 2, 20135 MilanSee map

Average price €29

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent915 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Antonio I.
    Antonio I.

    May 20, 202223 reviews

    10/10
  • Raffaella A.
    Raffaella A.

    March 25, 202211 reviews

    9/10

    Ottima scoperta! Carne da 10 e lode, servizio veramente attento e mai invadente. Ci tornerò sicuramente :)

  • Gustavo B.

    March 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ottimo ,carne eccellente, servizio 10 eccellente grazie marco ,ci torniamo sicuramente.............................................a presto

  • Valentina Alessia a.

    January 17, 20222 reviews

    6.5/10

    Ristorante

  • Tim T.

    January 16, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    very good meat, wide range wine list, and good service. sausage and steak is very special,

  • Andrea C.

    December 1, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre!!!

  • Valerio D.

    October 20, 20219 reviews

    9/10

    Ottima carne, ben cucinata. Locale un po’ affollato e rumoroso

  • Milagros C.

    September 19, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurante argentino con una atmósfera cálida. Una pareja bailaba tango, el servicio excelente y la carne rica.

  • Federica Maria L.
    Federica Maria L.

    August 7, 202166 reviews

    9.5/10

    Non tradisce mai da decenni e sempre un piacere tornare

  • Carla S.
    Carla S.

    July 31, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10

    Personale estremamente cortese e cibo molto buono. Ambiente un po’ piccolo, ben arredato ma rumoroso. Prezzo troppo alto

  • Vincenzo L.
    Vincenzo L.

    July 25, 20211 review

    8/10

    Molto buono

  • Oskar C.

    July 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Best meat restaurant in Milano. Service great. Wine choice great. Wonderful ambience. The staff cares tremendously about their visitors. Top.

  • Faye N.

    June 3, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing foot, ambience and service.

  • Massimiliano V.
    Massimiliano V.

    October 25, 202029 reviews

    10/10

    Carne e atmosfera top!

  • Harland Slim F.

    October 6, 20201 review

    9/10

    Ottimo

  • Abelardo C.

    September 19, 202026 reviews

    10/10
  • Alda C.

    September 8, 202014 reviews

    9.5/10

    Non delude mai!

  • Laura b.
    Laura b.

    February 5, 202036 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottima carne

  • Piero C.

    February 3, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottima esperienza

  • Shaun S.

    January 26, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Abelardo C.

    November 26, 201926 reviews

    10/10
  • Antonio I.
    Antonio I.

    October 25, 201923 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Neal Z.

    June 13, 20191 review

    8/10

    The food met our expectation and the services was good. Overall a very nice experience and would love to go back

  • Francesca A.
    Francesca A.

    May 4, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very nice place, great food and caring staff.

  • Paolo M.

    April 18, 20195 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottima esperienza !!!

  • Virginia p.

    August 23, 201744 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo!!

  • Fabio B.
    Fabio B.

    March 8, 201717 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing, as usual

  • Marco T.
    Marco T.

    March 4, 201712 reviews

    10/10
  • Sebastien d.

    December 9, 201612 reviews

    8/10

    Good meat. Top 5 Argentinian restaurant in Milano.

  • Elisabetta A.
    Elisabetta A.

    January 15, 201633 reviews

    7.5/10

    Everything's very good. Perfect the meat

Tripadvisor reviews

1724 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation