Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Indian

Reviews - Dosa Hub

7.6/10
265
86 Great North Road, 2046 Five Dock (NSW)See map

Average price A$20

Dosa Hub, Five Dock (NSW)
Dosa Hub, Five Dock (NSW)
Dosa Hub, Five Dock (NSW)
Dosa Hub, Five Dock (NSW)

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

7.6/10
265 reviews
7.9/10

Food

7.5/10

Service

7.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Long waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Shi R.

    May 8, 202118 reviews

    9/10

    The food is always delicious! Great tasting authentic cuisine.

  • Adrian H.

    April 14, 20215 reviews

    8/10

    Happy with the meal we ordered

  • Eleen O.

    January 31, 202175 reviews

    8/10

    This was our third time here. As usual food and service were amazing! Dosa is a must Oder item at this place. Most delicious chicken masala and Goan fish curries.

  • Eleen O.

    January 10, 202175 reviews

    8/10

    Good dosas ands friendly staff. We ordered delicious dosas, chicken dum Bryani and military curry with garlic naan. Military is pretty strong in flavour otherwise all good.

  • Richard L.

    November 20, 202057 reviews

    8/10

    Always loved a dosa but the menu was rather confusing. Food was ok probably just needed a touch of salt. All in all it’s ok

  • Jess T

    October 10, 202023 reviews

    9/10

    Delicious! Super flavoursome, authentic food. Will definitely be back again and would love to try more of the menu (which is huge). Service was really friendly also

  • P k.

    September 26, 20209 reviews

    8.5/10

    Consistently good food and service

  • Agatha H.

    September 2, 20209 reviews

    7.5/10

    The food was tasty and service was good too.

  • Kunal S.

    August 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    This place is all quality and good taste. The sambhar, the chaas, the chutneys, the consistency and texture of the dosas and the idlis is simply amazing and to top it off, Raj is an amazing host!

  • Shi R.

    August 5, 202018 reviews

    9/10

    The food is delicious and authentic. The staff are friendly, attentive and helpful. Been here a few times and love it.

  • Katt O.

    August 4, 20201 review

    8/10

    Always good and quick food here

  • Graham H.

    June 17, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Authentic Indian food, attentive service and well priced. Not our first time there and won’t be our last. If you are in the area and want good Indian then Dosa Hub is the place.

  • Reza D.

    June 11, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Staff are super friendly, food is authentic, delicious and very well price. A local gem that we can't keep a secret!! Took some friends there for the first time and they loved it.

  • graham c.

    March 15, 20201 review

    9/10
  • Gaurav G.

    February 21, 20204 reviews

    8/10

    All good as usual.

  • Maggie Q.

    February 6, 202013 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Aryal M.
    Aryal M.

    January 4, 20202 reviews

    6/10
  • Noor J.

    January 2, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    We have been going to Dosa Hub for over 4 years now! Love it every time! Excellent indian food.. true to the culture and very nice service! We feel like a family!!

  • Carina L.

    December 12, 20197 reviews

    8/10

    We really enjoyed our meal here. The dosas were delicious and by far my favourite. The trip to five dock is well worth it for the authentic food. We would come back.

  • Pulkit M.

    November 28, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great food but quantity can be increased

  • A A.

    September 13, 2019298 reviews

    9.8/10

    The food was authentic and yummy.

  • Rocky B.

    September 13, 201924 reviews

    8/10

    Good dosa as always

  • A A.

    September 5, 2019246 reviews

    8.3/10

    Best Biryani ever.

  • A A.

    August 24, 2019286 reviews

    8.5/10

    Potato Filling in dosa was a bit old in taste Chutneys with dosa were excellent

  • Stephanie L.

    August 10, 201912 reviews

    8.8/10
  • A A.

    August 6, 2019267 reviews

    10/10

    Great deal, great food and service.. will definitely be back soon! Dosa always good!

  • A A.

    August 6, 2019253 reviews

    10/10

    Great biryani

  • Matthew L.

    August 3, 20192 reviews

    6/10
  • A A.

    August 1, 2019275 reviews

    7/10

    love the Hyderabad biryani!

  • Vinod S.

    July 31, 20194 reviews

    7.8/10

    Biryani taste was authentic

  • Aashna A.

    July 29, 201910 reviews

    8.5/10

    I can't believe I tried such a great place so late! The biryani and the dosa were to die for. Will absolutely visit again.

  • A A.

    July 26, 2019264 reviews

    7.3/10

    Amazing selection of Dosa. Kids meal fantastic. I recommend it.

  • A A.

    July 24, 2019248 reviews

    8/10

    Please add some more veggies to the Veg Biryani.

  • A A.

    July 23, 2019256 reviews

    9.5/10

    All time favourite

  • Toshi g.

    July 23, 201913 reviews

    9/10

    The best Dosa's in Stdney, food is amazing. Service is slow but food makes up for it.

  • A A.

    July 22, 2019254 reviews

    8.5/10

    Best dosa in Sydney!

  • A A.

    July 20, 2019274 reviews

    2.8/10

    Food was very spicy and it wasn’t noted on menu.

  • A A.

    July 17, 2019274 reviews

    7.8/10

    Good service, authentic Indian, helpful waiters

  • A A.

    July 16, 2019268 reviews

    9.5/10

    Get the giant dosa. So much fun!

  • A A.

    July 15, 2019268 reviews

    7.5/10

    Very busy night and we still got our food quickly. Always yummy.

Tripadvisor reviews

108 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation