Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider With friends

Reviews - Drank en Spijslokaal de Meester

9.5/10
187
Zeestraat 26, 2042 LC ZandvoortSee map

Average price €38

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent188 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Harald B.
    Harald B.

    August 3, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Svært velsmakende og hyggelig måltid. Gode smaker og utmerket service i særegne lokaler. Anbefales. Spesiell takk til MR. Franzen.

  • Nane T.
    Nane T.

    July 24, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    It was a really good restaurant. The steak was amazing and the service was really polite and very helpful. The seats outside where were nice and the wine was delicious

  • Peter D.
    Peter D.

    June 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Lekker gegeten en goede service prima restaurant.

  • Niek L.
    Niek L.

    June 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    It was a fun experience and I definitely would recommend it towards other travelers!

  • Cindy D.
    Cindy D.

    October 23, 20211 review

    9/10

    Leuk, klein restaurant. Gezellige ongedwongen sfeer. Hartelijk ontvangst en persoonlijke bediening. Eten prima kwaliteit. Op loopafstand van center parcs.

  • Jeroen G.

    September 3, 20215 reviews

    9/10
  • Andreas E.

    July 16, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    Schnitzel aus der Fritteuse und zäh. Pommes trocken und hart.

  • Maureen K.

    July 16, 20211 review

    9/10

    In dit restaurant staat service duidelijk nog hoog in vaandel! Super vriendelijke mensen. Lekker gegeten. We komen er beslist nog eens terug.

  • Paula F.

    July 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Sehr gutes Essen, schöne Atmosphäre und sehr netter Service.

  • Bas C.
    Bas C.

    October 1, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Good Food, great service and Value for your money. We did enjoy the good combination of great wine and grilled meat dishes and fresh made soup.

  • Anne v.
    Anne v.

    June 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    This restaurant was a great find. Fantastic atmosphere and the owner was a cheerful welcoming guy who took the time to chat with us. Very tasty food.

  • Björn S.
    Björn S.

    June 7, 20201 review

    10/10
  • - -

    September 8, 20181 review

    10/10

    Heel goed

  • Russell E.
    Russell E.

    September 8, 201813 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant with interesting, well cooked good. We had a great time. Service was great. Recommended.

  • - -

    August 9, 20181 review

    10/10

    We really enjoyed our visit there!

  • Felix G.

    January 2, 20181 review

    10/10

    Perfect and tasty

Tripadvisor reviews

158 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation