9.7/10
Excellent
based on 280 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Chiara V.
    Chiara V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, the staff was very nice and friendly. I’ll definitely eat here again!

  2. Alessandro P.
    Alessandro P.
    • 54 reviews
    9.5/10

    Una conferma!

  3. Graziano C.
    Graziano C.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Prima volta in un coreano. Ambiente carino, personale gentilissimo, conto onesto.

  4. Rory G.
    Rory G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Absolutely smashing grub! First time eating Korean food. Wasn’t 100% sure what I was eating half the time but by jove it left me wanting more. Tremendously satisfied and satiated after my time in the dream coreano. I shall be seeking out Korean restaraunts when I get home. Highly recommend!

  5. Francesca B.
    Francesca B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Came back for the second time. This restaurant did meet our expectations again!!! Amazing food and service, great value for money (3 mains for 2 ppl, beer and water at 42 euros!). Strongly recommended. Try as many dishes as you can (we didn't find anything we did not like) and if you're lost or new to Korean food follow the owner's tips. Will be back for sure!

  6. Dimitri Alessandro O.
    Dimitri Alessandro O.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was great to taste some of the most representative dishes of K-cuisine! Food was tasty, service very kind and welcoming, price OK!

  7. Sylvia P.
    Sylvia P.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good korean Food. Recommended. Average Price for Milan. Good and polite Service. Very good Quality.

  8. Alexandra P.
    Alexandra P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I was looking for some authentic Korean food in Milan and this place really delivered. The menu is simple and classic and the restaurant is intimate. Would definitely go here again!

  9. Michele C.
    Michele C.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Una GARANZIA

  10. Egidio C.
    Egidio C.
    • 253 reviews
    10/10

    A really tiny and lovely Korean restaurant not far away from the central station. Wonderful staff!!!

  11. Ori C.
    Ori C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We already know many korean restaurants in Milano but this one is a pretty new one that we wanted to try and we were very pleased of our choice. we really tasted Korean food as what we had when we travelled to korea. the owner is very kind and of great advice, the food is very fresh and tasty and the desserts are home made and yummy.

  12. Mats L.
    Mats L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Topp service, Nice food and good price.