Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Pizzeria Terrace

Reviews - Dulcinea

9/10
1481
41, rue Pierre Fontaine, 75009 ParisSee map

Average price €29

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1482 reviews
8.6/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marion C.

    February 28, 202020 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon!

  • Gerard V.

    February 7, 202056 reviews

    9.5/10

    RAS

  • Chris M.

    January 16, 20201 review

    8/10
  • Jean Ng

    November 23, 20198 reviews

    10/10
  • Louise M.

    October 24, 20191 review

    8/10

    Homely little restaurant with great pizza - superb crust, tasty toppings. Friendly and efficient service, welcoming atmosphere. Good value, a good choice for families and groups of friends.

  • Mayank t.

    October 19, 20192 reviews

    7.5/10

    Excellent food but I guess they should rethink a bit on the quantity side.. too good to be to less!

  • Michael Q.

    October 13, 20191 review

    8/10

    Menu selection was good and hard to decide. We settled on the pasta dishes and we were not disappointed. We are returning tonight to try more on dishes on the menu.

  • Patrick D.

    July 6, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very nice Italian food.

  • Alan L.
    Alan L.

    June 25, 20195 reviews

    9/10

    Food is great Not much aircon, quite hot to dine during noon

  • Sierra G.

    June 22, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent service and food. We had a great time eating dinner here before going to Le Moulin Rouge!

  • David z.

    May 21, 201929 reviews

    8/10

    Très bon

  • Alain A.

    May 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Très bien

  • Yannick G.

    April 26, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Bon restaurant italien proche du moulin rouge avec un personnel souriant.

  • Vanholsaet C.

    April 13, 20191 review

    5/10
  • Nathalie H.
    Nathalie H.

    April 13, 2019118 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon

  • Amanda H.

    April 8, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, good service and excellent value for money, couldn’t fault it. Would definitely eat here again.

  • C.J. O.

    April 5, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Sanja S.

    April 2, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    It was amazing. Great food, servis & ambient. I really enjoyed with my BF during our lunch. We will come again, for sure..tnx

  • Allan B.

    March 29, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Friendly, enjoyable and busy restaurant

  • Paige M.
    Paige M.

    March 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    A very nice and small, cosy restaurant! The service was amazing! Lovely food, lovely wine! And amazing desserts to top it all off! The chocolate mousse was to-die-for!!! Would 100% recommend!!

  • Sean G.

    February 28, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Rim K.

    February 21, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Great lunch, we didn’t have much time and the service was very quick !

  • Michelle W.

    February 12, 20191 review

    9/10

    Fantastic Italian food!

  • Sarah L.

    January 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    There was a brilliant atmosphere and the seafood pasta and prawn risotto were delicious. The service was very friendly , and amusing banter between the owners made for a very enjoyable visit

  • Françoise C.

    January 2, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Merci à la fourchette

  • Alan Y.

    December 24, 20186 reviews

    10/10
  • Kevin v.

    November 29, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10
  • John W.

    November 24, 20181 review

    10/10

    Small place with a great vibe and very good staff. Make a reservation

  • Christophe P.

    November 17, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bien Cocktails excellents

  • J.ohan M.

    November 10, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Great food with fast and friendly service. Will visit again when in Paris.

  • Helena K.

    November 10, 201815 reviews

    10/10

    Great!!!

  • Nadia G.

    September 9, 201811 reviews

    8.5/10

    Patron adorable.

  • Jerome H.

    August 8, 201811 reviews

    9.5/10

    Plats excellents, surtout ceux à base de truffe! Un régal! J'y retournerai!

  • David K.

    August 6, 20181 review

    10/10

    Merveilleux

  • - -

    August 3, 20181 review

    8/10
  • Sophie D.
    Sophie D.

    June 1, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    tout simplement excellent!

  • - -

    May 8, 20181 review

    10/10

    A

  • Suzanne R.

    May 5, 20181 review

    10/10

    Lovely little restaurant tucked away near Moulin Rouge. Beautifully cooked food (including lots of fresh daily specials) and very friendly service.

  • - -

    April 6, 20181 review

    7.5/10
  • Aude J.

    March 27, 20181 review

    10/10

    Un délice, service impeccable !

Tripadvisor reviews

701 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation