Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Wine bar

Reviews - E20

9.5/10
286
Gran Via del Marqués del Túria, 70, 46005 València
Italian
Average price €26
#2 in the Top50 Valencia

E20

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 10 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent286 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Martin G.

    Martin G.6 reviews

    July 3, 2024

    10/10

    Delicious food and friendly staff - highly recommended!

  • Arjan N.1 review

    June 16, 2024

    10/10

    The Service was Excellent & Very Welcoming. The quality of Food was also Excellent. Ambience was nice, minimalist but Elegant. Maybe they should add some more items in Hot Entrants.

  • JAVIER L.14 reviews

    June 6, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent food & service. Thank You!

  • James D.2 reviews

    June 4, 2024

    10/10

    The experience and food were absolutely incredible. As an Italian this is the closest you can get outside of Italy. The pasta was made fresh and was delicious.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Pamela R.51 reviews

    April 20, 2024

    10/10

    Hidden gem! Beautifully decorated and wonderful food, which is not at all overpriced. We would definitely eat there again. The tiramisu is amazing.

Tripadvisor reviews

9 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.