Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Traditional

Reviews - Eet- & Muziekcafé 't Oude Pothuys

8.3/10
200
Oudegracht 279, 3511 PA UtrechtSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 3 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good200 reviews
8.2/10

Food

8.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Carla D.
    Carla D.

    July 2, 20221 review

    7/10

    The kitchen close early

  • Miguel Y.
    Miguel Y.

    May 27, 20222 reviews

    2/10
  • Mark v.

    April 16, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Gezellige sfeer, lekker eten.

  • Emma S.
    Emma S.

    January 30, 20228 reviews

    9.5/10

    Beste kaasfondue ????

  • Minet V.

    November 27, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Heerlijk gegeten, leuke jazzband. Fantastische sfeer. Hier ga ik terugkomen.

  • Nóra T.
    Nóra T.

    September 8, 20211 review

    9/10

    Lekker eten, leuk atmosphere!! Highly recommended, the location is amazing and staff was very nice. Extra points for the gluten free cheese fondue option :)

  • Emma v.

    August 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very cozy place with nice atmosphere. Lovely food and lots of tasty drinks to choose from! This has become one of out favorite locations for a ate night

  • Vincent b.

    July 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    One of the best joints in town, legendary place for live music, gorgeous entourage outside on the famous canal or inside in the ancient catacombs!

  • Kacper S.

    May 9, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Chris H.

    August 18, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Thanks to all for joining us. The food was great and the crew was very nice. We hope many more people will visit. We had a great time and will be back soon ????????

  • John C.
    John C.

    August 28, 20191 review

    7.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

78 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation